Today's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's free horse racing tips will be available each evening before the days racing between the hours: 5pm-6pm.

You can follow us on twitter @TipstersReview where we will provide updates as to when the tips are available online.

All of his betting tips are advised as one point each way singles. Gary's daily horse racing tips have generated a total profit of 1635 points since March 2013, you can access the full history of his results by clicking here.

You can find all the answers to our most FAQ's in the selection below today's horse racing tips. If you would like any more information about Gary or his betting tips then please visit his About Me page or feel free to fill out a form on our contact us page and one of the team will get back to you asap.

Latest Racing Tips Online

Todays Racing Tip - 15 Simple Rules to gambling
Time & Track - N/A
Best Odds - N/A

Analysis - Simple rules to make betting pay in the longterm.. 1) DISCIPLINE 2) Bankroll management 3) strict staking plan 4) know what works for you 5) specialise ie h'caps/non h'caps 6) NEVER chase 7) NEVER bet for sake of it 8) value is everything 9) knowledge/research 10) record your bets EVERY one 11) SINGLES ONLY muliples are fantasy land 12) Patience 13) know/understand your S/R 14) understand losing runs 15) Enjoy and understand the sport ie racing if you follow these rules you can become 1 of the 3% of punters who can and do make it pay. If you don't have ALL 15 you will be the other 97%. If you follow a tipster know his bet style if it's not your way move on. Get and understand his/her Profit/Loss see their S/R, do your research it will pay off in the longrun. NEVER expect overnight riches, won't happen, I could go on & on..... Good Luck Gary

Todays Racing Tip - AW 20 TO FOLLOW
Time & Track - 3 Winner 7 placed 19 losers
Best Odds - +40.35pts

Analysis - (1). AMBITIOUS BOY..7 (2). ANASTAZIA.. (3). CAPTAIN REVELATION..6448 (4). DOLPHIN VILLAGE..6359(12-1) (5). DUKES MEADOW..26(14-1) (6). FIRMDECISIONS..582(16-1) (7). FIRST BOMBARDMENT.. (9). LUCY THE PAINTER.. (10). MAIFALKI..722(18-1) (11). MAGGIE PINK..9 (12). MARKET CHOICES..8 (13). MR BOSSY BOOTS..073(12-1) (14). MUSICAL COMEDY..0 (21). MIDNIGHT MOOD.. (16). OUTBACK BLUE.. (18). PRESUMIDO.. (19). SOPHISTICATED HEIR.. (20). START TIME.. (23). STORM LIGHTNING..934(33-1) RESERVES (22). CORAL PRINCESS..0 (24). SECRET MISSILE.. (25). PICKETS CHARGE.. (P/L 3/7/19 +40.35pts) Dropped (8). HAMMER GUNN..01(14-1)41 (15). MUJASSAM..1(25-1)5 (17). OUTER SPACE..61 (10-1)

Todays Racing Tip - FAREEQ
Time & Track - 4.30 CHELMSFORD (SUN)
Best Odds - 6-1

Analysis - Done him a couple of times including when 3rd on seasonal debut, that was a very good run but he wasn't quite so good last time when 6th to Krystalite but that race looked set up the winner. He'll appreciate the return to 6F as thats the distance of his his win. He has a good 7lb claiming helping with the weight so should be in the shake up.

Todays Racing Tip - KARL MARX
Time & Track - 1.25 FAKENHAM (MON)
Best Odds - 16-1

Analysis - A winner for us in the dim and distant past as well as some good placed runs at big odds.He's back down to his last winning mark today of 77, in fact both his last 2 wins have come off the same mark, with D. Crosse on board who rode him for that last win although that was at Chepstow a much more galloping track that this but his sometimes bold front running tactics would suit round this tight track. He's only got 10st 3 in this Class 5 0-100 2mile h'cap, the drop back in trip will suit him as he's always been better over 2m as oppose to 2m4 he ran over at Wncanton last time out.He's won 5 time sover hurdles 3 times at 2m and twice over 2m5 in his younger days.

Todays Racing Tip - BEYEH
Time & Track - 3.55 FAKENHAM (MON)
Best Odds - 16-1

Analysis - I did him back in December when 5th of 6 at Southwell when only 11-2 and ridden by R.Johnson. That day he dropped away very quickly fromthe home turn and didn't really do much better last time out at Doncaster though to be fair that was a much hotter contest than this. The Southwell race was Class 3 and Doncaster was class 4 today down to Class 5 which on his old form from 4 year ago he'd hack up but after 3 years off the course he hasn't yet shown anything like the same level of form. He has however come down 14lb in his last 3 runs and on a much tighter track than last time he should hopefully run better than his current odds would suggest.

All of Gary's tips are advised at 1 point each way singles

 

Total profit +1635 points - Full Results Available Here

Previous Horse Racing Tips

18/01/2017 Results

18/01/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - CAPTAIN REVELATION Time & Track - 2.55 SOUTHWELL (THURS) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - From the list of 20 to follow AW h'cappers but running over a much much longer trip than his winning form. He lovs it round here..

Read More
17/01/2018 Results

17/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - MR BOSSY BOOTS (NAP) Time & Track - 12.40 LINGFIELD (WED) Best Odds - 12-1 Analysis - This is one from the 20 AW H'cappers to follow list who has been given a real big chance by the h'capper after being dropped 5..

Read More
16/01/2018 Results

16/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - JAYO TIME (NAP) Time & Track - 3.40 HEREFORD (TUES) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - Run over much further than this the last twice though he's a 7 times winner most wins are at or around this trip. He's plummetted dow..

Read More
15/01/2018 Results

15/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - OUTER SPACE Time & Track - 5.10 WOLVERHAMPTON (MONDAY) Best Odds - 10-1 Analysis - From the 20 to follow AW h'cappers though this is a claimer I'mhappy to do him here as he no longer has DC riding him as he was cl..

Read More
12/01/2018 Results

12/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - RIVERS OF ASIA (NAP) Time & Track - 1.20 LINGFIELD (FRI) Best Odds - 33-1 Analysis - One we've done before showed some promise on occassions had a 50 day breakso may need this but 33-1 looks too big. Results -..

Read More
11/01/2018 Results

11/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - MAIFALKI Time & Track - 7.00 CHELMSFORD (THURS) Best Odds - 10-1 Analysis - A runner from the 20 AW to follow list Result - Placed..

Read More
10/01/2018 Results

10/01/2018 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - BRAW ANGUS Time & Track - 2.25 LUDLOW (WED) Best Odds - 11-1 Analysis - Result - Lost Todays Racing Tip - BONNIE BLACK ROSE Time & Track - 3.35 LUDLOW (WED) Best Odds - 50-1 Ana..

Read More

Today's Free Horse Racing Tips Frequently Asked Questions

Gary Priestley free horse racing tips will be available around 7pm each evening for tomorrows racing. Posting his racing tips the evening before not only allows Gary’s readers more time to place their bets but it also gives everyone the best opportunity to obtain the highest value odds when betting the picks.
This page on the tipsters review website is the only place where you will be able to view all of today’s horse racing tips. If you follow Tipsters Review or Gary Priestley on twitter you will be able to get notifications and updates as to when the betting tips are online and how they have performed.
No, All horse racing selections are advised as 1 point each way singles and we believe this is the best way to make the most profit from Gary’s betting tips in the long term. However you are free to use the advised racing tips as you wish but please always gamble responsibly.
You can find a full month-by-month breakdown of Gary Priestley’s results here. These include all his horse racing tips since becoming the resident horse racing tipster with Tipsters review as well as his previous results as “the twitter tipper” where he kept a full record of his daily horse racing tips on his own blog.
How much you stake on the free racing tips is entirely up to yourself. We recommend setting your self up with and sensibly managing your own betting bank. We hold no responsibility for any loses endured and please always gamble responsibly.
The reason for advising each way on Gary’s free bet is that he has found it to be much more profitable in the long term whilst also helping to minimise losses. The vast majority of his horse racing bets are advised at double figure odds meaning, that when a horse does finish in the each way places, you will still receive large enough returns to make profits.
Of course not! Despite Gary’s vast knowledge and experience in horse racing nothing can be guaranteed and it is inevitable that a percentage of the betting tips will fail to win. Again it is important to go about your betting sensibly and only bet what you can afford to lose. Gary Priestley’s racing tips are proven over long term to make healthy profits but we cannot guarantee there will not be no losing runs.
To make the most profit from Gary’s daily horse racing tips and advice we recommend that you have accounts with as many bookmakers as possible. Each selection will come with the best current odds available at the time of posting, it is important that you can get your bets on at he advised odds or as close o them odds as possible to ensure you obtain as much value as possible. All of Gary’s racing tips will be advised with bookmakers that off Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG). If you cannot decide which bookmaker to use, feel free to check out the unbiased thoughts on our Bookmaker review page.
Yes, Gary will provide his usual free racing tips during all major festivals including Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot, Aintree Grand National, Punchestown, Glorious Goodwood, Newmarket July festivals and more. There may be more horse tips advised than usual during these periods due to the fact that more betting opportunities will be available for Gary to take advantage of.
Yes! Every weekend we will provide match previews, betting tips and predictions for games that are shown on Sky TV and BT Sport. Again if you follow us on twitter you will be able see when the free weekend football tips are available to readers.
Yes, Any Ante-Post tips will be advised along with the regular daily selections and again be posted on the day of the event along side the regular tips. The Ante-Post tips are more likely to be advised for future events such as the Cheltenham Festival and the Aintree Grand National meetings.
Gary does not specifically advise channel 4 racing tips, however a number of his selections may be featured on there particularly his Saturday tips. Generally all of the UK’s major meetings such as Cheltenham festival are covered by channel 4 so when Gary’s racing tips cover these meeting you will be able to watch them on channel 4.
We did not believe that it would be fair to have Gary’s horse racing tips made available for review with him being our resident horse racing tipster. We will be getting other independent websites to review Gary.
If you are looking for more free horse racing tips we offer live tipster trails covering some of the UK’s most popular horse racing tipsters. Each week we take one of the tipsters services featured on the website and put them on trial so all our readers get to test out there tips for free before having to subscribe. For more information on this click here Tipsters Free Trials.

Alternatively you can use our Tipster Review pages to help you find another horse racing tipster service that is right for you. With over 3000 unbiased real punter reviews on the website covering over 200 tipsters we are confident that you will find a service that meets your betting requirements
Yes. If it is football tips that you are looking for our expert writers provide predictions, betting tips and match previews on a wide range of football leagues. On our tipsters review pages, you can sign up to other services that provide free betting tips on a variety of sports such as Horse Racing Tipsters, Football Tipsters and General sports Tipsters.

Tipster Search

Tipster Search