Overpriced Horse Tips

Overpriced Horse Tips - Tipsters Review

Average star rating from 138 reviews
Overpriced Horse Tips

Reviews: 138

www.ophtips.co.uk

Overpriced horse tips: If you are looking for a long term, low risk horse racing tipster you have found the right service. in the past 12 months. Recording monthly ROI's of over 90% and reaching over 600 points profit from level stakes you can make £1000's with a small layout on bets, averaging just two bets per day this is a easy to follow horse racing tipster service.

Click below to read overpriced horse tips reviews

 

Reviews (138)

Been with opht for nearly a year and very happy, consistently making money and great customer service, keep it up!
Luke warner | 19-Sep-2017 08:19 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Genuine service in every way, one of the best I have ever used.Shaun clearly knows his stuff and replies immediately to queries or communication problems.Wish I had found this service long ago.5 stars.
parkie | 14-Sep-2017 12:13 PM
5 out of 5 stars
The best tipster i have come across ok they dont all win show me a tipsters that do overall deserves the 5 star rating.
Ozzy | 14-Sep-2017 10:14 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service, regular good priced winners not on the races or meetings you would expect.
On fire at the moment.
Keep it up Shaun
Geoff | 14-Sep-2017 09:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars
As Tina Turner once said "Simply the best! "
Matt Ralph | 14-Sep-2017 01:45 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Had a 12/1 on my first day and just amassed steady profit using one point level stakes. Bets evening before which works great
Shaun Pycroft | 13-Sep-2017 10:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
OPHT is apart of my main portfolio and is one of the best value for money tipster out there. I highly recommend.
Anonymous | 13-Sep-2017 09:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very nice guy! Offers a great service, not part of a huge firm that just want your money; helpful, cares and genuine! Would strongly recommend!
James | 13-Sep-2017 09:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
for someone like me that knows nothing about horseracing ,this tipster is a godsend.My betting money pot reached four figures this week.play the long game and you're on to a winner
shorty barrett | 13-Sep-2017 09:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I wish I could give 6 stars. Tremendous tipping and communication
Anonymous | 13-Sep-2017 09:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Really really good all round service and well worthy on any tipster portfolio. The guy who runs the service is very open, honest and helpful which is a big plus in this game.
William G | 13-Sep-2017 02:49 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tipster. Consistently beats the starting price. The tipped prices are always available (and sometimes available at better odds). All tips are accurately proofed. Shaun always replies to emails and provides an excellent service. Highly recommended.
Tyler | 12-Sep-2017 09:46 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service from a honest and genuine fella. No long losing streaks, easy to follow, consistent winners and impressive ROI. Long term member.
Liam | 12-Sep-2017 05:41 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Less than one week into my free trial but have already had 3 decent priced winners. Very handy the tips coming thru the night before so that you can get on early and when I emailed Shaun he responded promptly. A recommended service.
Dave | 12-Sep-2017 10:01 AM
5 out of 5 stars
The thing I like about the tipping service is the prices taken the night before beat the SP around 90% of the time usually by around 50%. Just what it says on the tin.
Frank
Anonymous | 12-Sep-2017 08:18 AM
5 out of 5 stars
fantastic service, easy to follow, consistenly. Highly recommended
jose | 12-Sep-2017 06:06 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Good tipping at decent prices, with good profits. I like how the tips are out the night before so can get on early (whilst not at work!). I like how there aren't too many tips, so clearly selective and not 'chasing'. I also like how it's a 1 point stake to win practically every bet.
Ash T | 11-Sep-2017 09:48 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Simply excellent. With well selected tips and consistent results, I believe this is one of the top 5 services across the UK.
Marcos | 11-Sep-2017 09:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Consistently great tips I am delighted with the OPHT service. Good profit on level stakes, with one or two tips per day.
Frederick | 11-Sep-2017 09:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Small E/W punts have averaged over £200 per month profit for me since February 2017.
Great service, really nice guy.
The Egyptian | 11-Sep-2017 08:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Less than a week into my free trial, but I am impressed by the selections so far and the way in which the service is conducted. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone interested to give it a try.
Chris | 11-Sep-2017 08:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just started receiving these tips. Excellent results so far.Keep up the good work Shaun. Very impressed.
Clarke | 11-Sep-2017 08:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service ,I've tried lots of tipping service's none made a profit this one does ,there will be losing streaks but the winners more than make up for them.
Darron | 11-Sep-2017 08:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Truly outstanding picks & service. Tips are always on time & very profitable. Highly recommended for your tipster portfolio
Dave B | 11-Sep-2017 08:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Totally honest tipster. Acknowledges when things aren't going great and doesn't shy away, I admire that.
This game will always have peaks and troughs But in the long term his returns speak (shout) for themselves.!!!
Gary | 11-Sep-2017 08:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Still in free trial but so far excellent
Anonymous | 11-Sep-2017 08:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Hi

This is an amazing service and my most profitable one year to date with 151 points profit. As the tips are generally at bigger prices (9-2 or higher) then losing streaks are inevitable, but dig in and you will be rewarded by stunning winning runs. End of February through early March the service delivered 40 points profit in 16 tips.
Andrew M | 11-Sep-2017 08:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've only been with the tipster for 2 weeks and I'm well in excess of over 400% profit. Really can't fault his tips, very consistent and truly worth the membership. Thanks
John Condron | 11-Sep-2017 08:19 PM
5 out of 5 stars
After years of searching for a tipster I can actually can make money with I'm really delighted with the excellent service provided by Shaun! I wish I'd discovered this service sooner and I could have avoided heavy losses by taking advice from people who think they know what they are doing. With a betting bank now providing a second income I'm really pleased I made the decision to join. And with such a small monthly outlay it's frankly daft to look elsewhere!
Nick | 16-Aug-2017 07:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant service, no short odds and no random picks, my bank has swelled considerably since joining. You won't be disappointed and I couldn't recommend Shaun more highly.
Anonymous | 11-May-2017 09:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top drawer this fella. Consistent and disciplined at all times, have to agree with the reviews on here. Recommended.
Andy J | 10-May-2017 04:42 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding tips. I am just watching the money roll in. If I could give 6 or more stars I would.

Keep up the good work $$
Phil Dean | 06-Apr-2017 01:28 PM
5 out of 5 stars
One of the best judges of a horse race I've ever come across. I've followed numerous tipsters none of which can hold a light to Overpriced. Shaun provides an easy to follow, no nonsense tipping service. Texts come through in the evening and normally by the morning they've halved in price. Rarely get a tip below 4/1, and I've just paid for a trip to New York from my winnings this year alone. Couldn't recommend highly enough.
Brad | 31-Mar-2017 11:19 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Been gambling for nearly 4 years and Shaun was one of the first tipsters I found on twitter. After following numerous others still haven't found anyone better!

Cannot go wrong if you follow with level stakes. His prices are always easily obtainable (I play with £20 stakes). Honest results on website which count rule 4s and not bog. You will struggle to find anyone who's ROI comes near to shauns long term!
Z | 30-Mar-2017 01:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just finished my free trial and have been very impressed with the 1st months results, looking forward to some more winning months . Shaun picks winners in races I wouldn't normally bet on. Keep up the good work Shaun.
Tony | 30-Mar-2017 10:10 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing tipping service providing consistent, great priced, winners - you sir are a gentleman and I doff my cap to you :-)
Ray | 30-Mar-2017 08:31 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Shaun has an amazing ability to spot horses that win races at very decent odds. Some odds shorten, some drift - but they keep winning at an impressive and profitable rate. Very much recommended.
Andrew M | 29-Mar-2017 09:48 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only just joined after a free trial,but have to say one of the best services I have tried profits building nicely.
Ian | 29-Mar-2017 09:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have been betting for over 70 years and have tried numerous tipsters, some good, some bloody awful. Overpriced Horse tips are the best by many a mile, wish i'd found it 70 years ago.
Shaun responds almost immediately to any email'd queries.
My advice is give him a try, you will not regret it.
col | 29-Mar-2017 09:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been trialling different tipsters for the past 4 months Shaun as surpassed all the others by a mile.
He is a keeper in the tipster world.
Roger Williams | 29-Mar-2017 09:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Impressed.
Very impressed.
I only follow two tipsters.
Consistent time and time again.
Genuine odds posted the night before.
Highly recommend this service.
Excellent
Jon | 29-Mar-2017 07:46 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant service, been with Shaun for a few months now and miles in profit.

I never write reviews but felt I had to, this service is fantastic.
Fatboyjim | 29-Mar-2017 10:26 AM
5 out of 5 stars
This is real person with real experience with Shaun, I rarely write a review but Shaun definitely deserve some compliments. Joined in the middle of March came -40 pts from other tipster with huge amount of horrible picks each day and now I'm taking back to just -15 pts, that's +25 pts from just a half month! Averagely strike rate between 22-23% with good value. Tips at 28/03/2017 was my biggest winner with him at 12/1 SP BOG , happy together with other members below.
Epafras | 29-Mar-2017 08:07 AM
5 out of 5 stars
An excellent Service with a Magnificent ROI.
Chris | 29-Mar-2017 07:46 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Very impressed with this service. Frequently provides winners, and not the usual favourites as advised by many others
Derek | 28-Mar-2017 11:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
First bet with you shaun was no doubt who the winner was and 12/1 as well fantastic thank you!
John | 28-Mar-2017 10:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with this service.... so far so good!
Dianne Stevenson | 28-Mar-2017 10:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only joined 2 days ago 2 tips 2 wins 100% so far. Early days yet but i am in profit, and reading all the other reviews this could be the one.I have tried other tipping sites before and was not impressed.keep it up shaun.
Michael | 28-Mar-2017 10:01 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Does exactly what the service is called.finds them overpriced horses..that normally half in price or shorter by my morning..nice steady profit..and a all round good fella..highly reccomend...
Wayne | 28-Mar-2017 09:51 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very consistent honest tipster I am more than happy with the results. The level stakes system has worked really well for me.
Frederick | 28-Mar-2017 09:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Good value tips, no bullshit and most importantly winners.
Great service Shaun, keep it up.
Geoff | 28-Mar-2017 09:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
what can i say? in 7 weeks ive had 136% return on investment! i cant recommend him enough. just a nice steady 1 or 2 picks a day, usually 1 in the week. one point level win stakes too so no inflated 2 and 3 point win bets results. in my opinion anyone who has a record like his to 1 point win bets is very very good. its the benchmark in my opinion. Do not hesitate to sign up you wont regret it.
Shaun Pycroft | 28-Mar-2017 09:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tips and customer service ,Shaun always replies to messages promptly highly recommended.
Will | 28-Mar-2017 09:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Shaun is currently on fire - I am currently £1518 up in less than two months. He comes across as a really nice guy, always responding to emails very quickly & enjoys a bit of banter. As stated elsewhere, the ones that don't win are normally there or thereabouts. My strategy is usually to go EW so money back/small profit on most picks. I'm 100% in for the long term.
The Egyptian | 28-Mar-2017 09:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cannot give Shaun enough credit for great tips.

Signed up to OHT a month ago and the returns have been great - looking forward to seeing the returns after a full year.

J James | 28-Mar-2017 09:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
top tipster. simple and great long term profits
Anonymous | 28-Mar-2017 09:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top quality tipping which consistently provides winning selections
Roger W | 28-Mar-2017 09:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
first month with this tipster, all I can say is superb service! excellent ROI so far, I am up over 30pts. Tips sent in evenings so easier to get on, hopefully it continues to perform so strongly
shaun | 28-Mar-2017 09:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tipping service. Fast honest response to any questions and truely remarkable selections. You know you have a good tipster when you stop looking at the form figures and simply trust his selections. When you do look back after another winner and you see form like P-P4PP you instantly know this is a good guy and someone you can trust
Anonymous | 28-Mar-2017 09:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Nothing but praise for Shaun at overpriced horse tips, no idea how he does it but this fella delivers month after month. No big risks involved with the selective betting and I have certainly reaped the rewards of this. Not only have i boosted my profits with the tips, i have learned to be much more disciplined with my betting and am now happy to make long term profits topping up the bank rather than chasing that big win. Cheers Will
Will Baker | 15-Mar-2017 12:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
First class racing tips. After been with a few hit and miss services I joined overpriced horse tips around 4 months ago. Since day 1 his service has been nothing but 5 stars, the tips, the consistency, the profit and as important as anything else the guy behind the service is extremely credible. In comparison to the other services around the monthly fee for overpriced horse tips is excellent value. I have been trying to find a negative as I don't want my review to sound to good to be true but I really have not got one.
Ryan downing | 12-Mar-2017 09:05 AM
5 out of 5 stars
The ROI 90% is like unbelievable value , that speaks for itself. but it is so real in this case. Just glad I doubled my bets recently without worrying. 1-2 tips a day , never more, lot of winners , prices like 4/1 or higher on winners . Longest price won for me so far was 16/1 . His odds normally won't drop too quickly, so it's really all good if you back them same evening when you get the email. Best of luck to the future , looks like long term consistent and won't break the bank even if things gets worse, you'd still lose max 2pts a day. But I won lot in 2 months so far , he even gave me extra month for free . 5 stars anytime.
vlad | 11-Mar-2017 06:18 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with them 3 weeks. 1st week no wins but a couple that went close - Since then the guys on fire.

Already got back the 1st weeks losses plus fully paid for an annual subscription with another £150 profit on top. Early days but so far im very impressed.
Stuart | 04-Mar-2017 10:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
incredibly consistent, excellent profits and top customer services, 5 stars no doubt.
Ian guest | 16-Feb-2017 05:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've been using OPHT for around 4 months and am very impressed. Consistent winners at great value. Most of the tops that don't win are close, frequently placing 2nd which is frustrating but shows that he's on the right track. Excellent service, nothing is too much trouble and he always replies to emails quickly. I've tried other tipsters, this definitely one to stick with.
DT | 15-Feb-2017 09:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very credible service, always happy to answer any questions. Tips are of a high standard and provide high long term profits.
Sam | 09-Feb-2017 01:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been a member for around 6 months now so I feel I now have enough knowledge to post a review.

This is a very respectable service who I cant really talk highly enough of. There are only 1-2 tips per day so only takes 5 minutes so place the bets, all very simple level stakes no confusing stake plans.

Customer service is second to none, nothing is to much trouble and responds very quickly. I had problem with my payment one month but he kept me on the tips list until I managed to get it sorted.

The consistency is incredible and probably the best thing about the service. Month on month making healthy profits without risking to much damage and my bank has grown to a very impressive level.

Prices are always obtainable and always honest with results including rule 4's etc.

All in all a top top racing tipster who deserves all the credit he gets.

Cheers
Damien
Damien | 04-Feb-2017 12:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Solid, Consistent, profitable, honest, value, top customer service. 5 stars
Mike W | 31-Jan-2017 01:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
A great service overall and a decent guy behind it. Like all services it will have some losing runs and like all good services it's advised prices usually get shorter so you will need a few betting accounts and be able to place bets in the evening. Otherwise it's very simple and easy to follow. It's also fairly priced and not 50 or 60 a month like some. There are some other reviews here on this forum which I read that are quite negative, but I can't understand these at all !
James | 31-Jan-2017 12:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
this tipster is very good I dropped on him by chance he has his losers like all tipsters but this guy allways comes back with the goods
gaza31 | 31-Jan-2017 09:41 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Facts strike rate 20% average odds of winners 6 to 1 started with a small bank have trebled that you will get losing runs longest encountered 19 so far but winners outstrip losers in long run prices are available that evening so you can get on all in all an excellent service worth adding to any portfolio
Melvin Young | 30-Jan-2017 10:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've been following overpriced for a good couple of years now ..... It's a steady low risk system that's makes profit .... Sensible amount of bets ... On many occasions has been 1 bet ... 1 winner ... For me that's says it all ... Thoroughly recommend .
Iain burridge | 30-Jan-2017 08:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Two years a Happy member, Not one that is going to make you rich but always a banker to keep the betting bank ticking over. I have been making solid profits for a while now and only takes 1-2 minutes per day to place bets. Small outlay for decent gains. Cheers Stan
stan Campbell | 06-Oct-2016 07:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Have been following for a year, only 2 good months in 12, (last year May and September)

Results have been very poor for a service charging £16.99month, most horses tailing off, not even close to placing. Do not use
Anonymous | 30-Apr-2016 06:07 PM
1 out of 5 stars
A steady service that is not going to make you rich but would boost income over time. Customer service is great. not enough excitement for me with it just having 1-2 tips per day but no complaints.
lee | 12-Apr-2016 10:35 AM
3 out of 5 stars
Have been a member for a full year. Unfortunately performance for the past six months or so has been poor. Won't be continuing.
anon | 27-Feb-2016 10:43 PM
2 out of 5 stars
Stuck with it for 3 months and no signs of improving wins a few then loses it all and some. Will not be continuing.
DW | 20-Dec-2015 03:37 PM
2 out of 5 stars
Unbelievable talent this guy, in my first month have had 2 x 16 winners(one of which was advised @ 28/1) , a 14/1 and several other big priced winners come in ,it's no fluke either as the results history proves. One or two bets a day and so straight forward , easiest money I've ever made and a nice tax free earner every month,thanks Shaun you're a genius.
Ian G. | 27-Sep-2015 10:07 AM
5 out of 5 stars
The best tipster that i have ever had by a long way. winner after winner all at big prices. had a couple of issues with my betting at the start and Shaun helped me out and got me going. he was really helpful. emails come everyday and only 1-2 tips per day make it easy to follow.
chris w | 23-Sep-2015 05:47 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Good honest tipster. Always replies to emails,plenty of winners at great prices. Should be number 1 tipster.
Will | 17-Jun-2015 07:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been following Shaun since I first came across him on twitter in late 2012.

His approach is simple, 1-2 bets a day, level stake betting.

Not only does he deliver big profits long term, he offers a personable and refreshingly honest service.

Long may it continue!
Jonathan | 13-Jun-2015 02:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
All round good guy..nice and simple. one possibley two horses a day At good odds.THE NAME SAYS IT ALL OVERPRICED HORSE TIPS.Sent direct to yr email address..online bookies account a must..to get the best odds.because the market moves quick.and the selections can half or go shorter in price over night..stick to level stakes..there are losing runs but thats gambling.if yr after long term profit then OVERPRICED HORSE TIPS. Is a excellent service.
w.bennett | 12-Jun-2015 10:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with overpriced tips for a couple of months,love the fact he sends night previous or if he has no value he tells you the horse/horses will be sent in the morning when markets open,straight 1 point bets, i sometimes go each way,none of this £60 a month subscription price,very reasonably priced,can have losing runs but winners make up for it,patience is a virtue in investing or gambling as some call it,profit in the long game
Nigel M | 12-Jun-2015 09:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Not been joined long but the tips are regular and if he has none, hes honest about it. Been landing a few and customer service is great. Well worth £16.99 per month.
John DeAbaitua | 10-Jun-2015 11:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have had 2 stints with overpriced tips , only stopped the first time due to work reasons , would not hesitate to recommend this service , easy to follow , level stakes , a lot of the time 1 bet ... 1 winner , I don't think you can get better than that , always responds if you make contact almost immediately , all in all 1st Class ....... Won't be leaving anytime soon ,
Iain burridge | 10-Jun-2015 11:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
First impressions are really good, even the tips that fail to win are going close. Enough winners to give a healthy points plus situation and I have every expectation of this continuing.
Graham S | 10-Jun-2015 10:08 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Having read all the rave reviews here, I decided to join in March. Had a great month. Lost most of the profits in April but took heed of Will's advice (above) to "stick with it" and had a fantastic May. Delighted to have got on at the original price. Excellent value even at the current price. My advice is "join now".
anon | 10-Jun-2015 09:49 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been following OVP for a year or so - get a couple of real value tips a day at most, and have seen profit most months since the start.

Not sure how he manages to find such consistent value, but I'm more than pleased he does....

Always honest about his profits as well, which is a refreshing change in this business.
Ray | 10-Jun-2015 09:13 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tipster and the only one I've ever known to make money!
Ed Topham-Clark | 10-Jun-2015 07:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This is an excellent service.Winners at good prices consistently.Would thoroughly endorse.
Richard | 10-Jun-2015 05:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Consistent profit making from 1-2 bets a day. You will need access to a lot of bookmakers to get the best prices and that in itself is the hard part! Many won't allow bets to be placed at high stakes (50p - £15 for a lot of mine now). If you want simple profit making betting look no further.
Lee saunders | 10-Jun-2015 05:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
without doubt the best tipster service on the internet! I have tried 100's over time. so many positives about it in comparison to the others.
1. can always get the prices with the bookies and get a decent bet on.

2. only 1 tip on average per day with two the odd occasion so only takes 1 minute of your day to get on.

3. the consistency is best i have ever seen tipping at prices with average of around 8/1

4. The returns on investment that this services has shown blows the others away, was over 100% last month and is showing that again already this month. with there only been a small amount of bets you can put a large stake on each without a ridiclous outlay.

5. No complicated points system just level win bets.

6. customer service is second to none, anything you ask of him he is on hand to help in a instant.

as you can see I really enjoy this service and would sign up for a lifetime membership if possible. He could easily demand £50+ a month for this but i pay £16.99.
Richard wilkes | 08-Jun-2015 07:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
privileged to be a member of this service. Nothing flashy, nothing to pricey, nothing complicated. Just 1-2 straight up win bets sent to your inbox everyday. Very good for all levels of punter. Not time consuming to follow and the profits are outstanding, deserves to be number 1 tipster on here for me having tried quite a lot.
Roy M | 31-May-2015 06:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Yet another top month with overpriced horse tips, this service is fantastic. I keep track of my own profits and there were 35 tips this month so just about 1 per day and profit that was made was 35 points to level stakes. I am finding it hard to find another tipster that can compete with profit levels such as this 100% on your returns. I personally bet at £25 per bet so every £25 that i have placed an extra £25 has gone into my bank!! The most steady and consistent tipster around and still cheap for subscriptions as well. Customer service is second to none, my subscription payment had failed but Shaun gave me enough time to get it sorted and still continued to send me the tips during this period which I thought was first class. Only regret is that i did not just sign up for the full year at the time, something i will be doing when my next subs are due. 10 stars.
james timpson | 31-May-2015 06:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great 2 weeks . Top tipster always answers emails promptly. 10 stars
Will | 24-May-2015 09:19 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service, great guy to deal with and unlike other tipsters can get on the prices recommended
Michael | 17-May-2015 09:36 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Going through a bad patch at the moment but will be sticking with it, after past results.
Will | 28-Apr-2015 09:40 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Only been with OPHT for a short period , so far good value racing tipster, only one or two selections a day which i prefer.
dave | 01-Apr-2015 05:56 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I had a dissapointing
Cheltenham festival with another different tipster.
Shaun has managed to pull back all my losses with his March tips so another profitable month was had
James Donaldson | 01-Apr-2015 08:43 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service for long term level stakes betting. I am delighted with this level of tipping.
Frederick | 01-Apr-2015 07:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Been a member for a couple of months and would highly recommend. A low subscription fee with a vey good return. Shaun is a really honest guy and has provided some great tips.This service is one of the best I have tried.
Matt | 31-Mar-2015 10:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined OP Tips a month ago and had great success with them. Terrific value and hope to see my bookies account get bigger and bigger with these tips!
Larry | 31-Mar-2015 09:59 PM
5 out of 5 stars
i have subscribed to a fair few tipsters since the beginning of the year but what stands out for ophts is he tips in different races to other tipsters.so many tipping services tip in the big handicaps.this makes him stand out to other services along with his profits and low subscription rate you really cant go wrong .
dean b | 31-Mar-2015 08:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
started a week ago doubled my money and then some.
gotta be worth a tenner of anyones money
ginja | 31-Mar-2015 08:55 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've been with Shaun for a month or so - I'm well up and will be sticking there for a long time.
Joel | 31-Mar-2015 08:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been following for a month but well in profit. Just 1 or 2 tips a day keeps risk low which I like. Not like these other tipsters that tips every race. Definitely worth the £10 a month.
Jonny Ferguson | 31-Mar-2015 08:45 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top class service which is possibly the best value service around
C Marty | 31-Mar-2015 08:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
The best value for money tipster service y a long long way. Not only big profits but on a consistent basis with a very small outlay. made over £600 this month alone from round about 30 bets. Tips always offer good value and are sent out without any problems.
john | 31-Mar-2015 08:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tipster, great value bets and a great strike rate. Highly recommend .
Will | 23-Mar-2015 05:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Signed up t the free trial after seeing all the good words on Tipsters Review. had no hesitation what so ever about becoming a full member. very little outlay each day so you can have your stakes quite high. I am about £750 in profit since joining just 5 weeks ago. Long may it continue, seams a excellent horse racing tipster service.
Pete | 20-Mar-2015 02:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
defiantly the most consistent and honest service i have come across and considering some tipsters are charging £30-50 and show much less profits this is a bargain and a must for any horse racing betting fa.
ryan white | 02-Mar-2015 09:08 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Got to be the best and most consistent tipster that's out there at the moment. Really low risk betting that reaps big rewards. I have been a member for some time now and am more than happy with the service as a whole. First class customer service to go with there first class tips. 10/1 winner today from the only bet of the day. Excellent stuff overpriced horse tips keep it up. Highly recommend.
chris Warren | 16-Feb-2015 11:49 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Legend of a tipster.
aaron taylor | 12-Feb-2015 09:20 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Had overpriced horse tips as part of my portfolio for over a year now and i am more than happy to recommend this service with a glowing 5 stars. Could not find one fault with it, honest, consistent, easy to follow and profitable. keep up the good work.
mike | 06-Feb-2015 02:46 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cant go wrong following overpriced horse tips, such small lay out each month means you can get big stakes on. Made a lot of money last month 33 points profit from just 33 bets, Have not come across another service that can provide that type of quality before. Really consistent and really good value for money.
Ian | 06-Feb-2015 02:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Starting my Third year with overpriced horse tips and with no surprises what so ever it starts with a winning tip. I look forward to another year of consistent profits with very low risk, none of this 10 point wins on horses or 15 selections a day, very honest and genuine and always there to help members out, hides nothing and produces steady profits top service,
frank j | 02-Jan-2015 04:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Definatly one for the portfolio overpriced horse tips, minaly down to the fact it is such a small out lay with 1 or 2 bets per day but still manages to provide steady profits each month with the odd huge month thrown in. Already looking like finishing another year in style with a 14/1 winner two days ago which was the only bet that day.
wayne | 17-Dec-2014 09:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
steady betting tipster with good profits and small outlay. Always willing to help out. Prices beat the market more often than not and i often trade out to get my stake back so i do not lose any money. 14/1 winner and a big double in the last week or so show what overpriced horse tips is all about. Certainly would have no hesitation in recommending this service to anyone which is something i have done with my mates in the past and now we all profit.
paul west | 17-Dec-2014 09:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Still producing the goods on a consistent basis 2 years down the line, honest and reliable tipster certainly one of the good guys in the horse racing tipster industry.
Faz | 08-Dec-2014 10:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top drawer horse racing tips providing excellent long term profits.
John Jackson | 01-Dec-2014 08:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
superb horse racing tips from a superb service. keep up the good work.
jack p | 28-Nov-2014 12:52 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Overpriced horse tips is a excellent service for any type of punter, i first started with him nearly 2 years ago now when i was a novice his tips are really easy to follow and only take minutes a day to get the bets on. I am now a lot more experienced but still continue to use this service which is down to the excellent profits and consistency, i have won over £5000 from following these tips.
Jamie | 27-Nov-2014 07:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tipster, very consistent and honest. really good value for money in context and is always there to offer help and advice.
lee | 26-Nov-2014 05:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Most HONEST, profitable tipster in town - all P/L recorded (inc r4's). I have followed tips for over 12mths and level stakes at advised points will reap huge rewards. Patience is key as many highs and lows as value on big (overpriced) odds is key. Top communication too from genuine guy. Cheers
Gaz | 25-Sep-2014 09:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Since following this service I have had 5 accounts restricted to peanuts and BOG removed from 3 others. So what can I say but the man moves markets and delivers exactly what he promises , an open reliable profitable service.
Kev C | 22-Sep-2014 10:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent horse racing tipster, finds good value and always comes up with the goods.
Robert price | 10-Sep-2014 07:56 PM
5 out of 5 stars
honest guy, never tried to take advantage of anyone always gives punters best chances to get on his horse racing tips. very consistent from month to month gives good profits.
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2014 01:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Honest, consistent and even a sense of humour and gives insight into how world Oh and winnings!
Dave Soulsby | 08-Sep-2014 07:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Have been on this ship almost since the start (when it was free), and since I made more than £200-£300 a month I saw no reason not to continue with the £10 subscription. One of the honest guys and you always get the truth, and if you place all the bets without any extra thinking you'll always be on the plus side. You need to have at least 4-5 betting accounts and read your mails fast :)
Adrian S. | 08-Sep-2014 04:31 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tipster, finds value tips whitch usually shorten. vital to get the prices when put up, but a good longterm profitable service.
paul welford. | 07-Sep-2014 01:54 PM
5 out of 5 stars
A consistent long term profit honest tipster. Usually about one tip a day, the few times he's ventured over to cheeky doubles has landed too. Been following for two years and am easily up over £1000.
Matt medland | 05-Sep-2014 07:59 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Long term profit is what it's all about and OVP has provided me with it for some time now. Limited number of bets a day, nice and easy to follow.
Lee Smith | 05-Sep-2014 06:25 PM
4 out of 5 stars
It's all about profit over a period of time and this is best way for it.
Martin sharp | 05-Sep-2014 06:06 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Really good tipster, easy to follow as they only usually tip one per day. Guaranteed profit if you subscribe to their tips, money!
Rick C | 04-Sep-2014 09:13 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been folowing OVP for around 18months now. Consistently finding value and winners. This man not only makes me alot of money but is honest about results unlike alot of tipsters on social media. Made me well over £2000 from £10 level stakes since i started. Thanks for everything. Great tipster.
Louis heighington | 04-Sep-2014 06:45 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Honest and greatly successful tipping. 1-2 tips a day that produce CONSISTENT profit over the long-term. Have been following for nearly 2 years and wouldn't dream of stopping.
Tom Walker | 04-Sep-2014 05:31 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top tipster, always honest with results and profits. very consistent long term.
Simon Walker | 01-Sep-2014 06:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
OPHT is a brilliant tipster, consistently finding value in the market. I have followed for a few years now and I'm a wealthier man as a result. To be successful following OPHT, it is crucial that you get on at the advised prices. This means opening accounts with all the major UK books and having funds ready to bet. Good luck.
Owen Smith | 15-Aug-2014 09:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars

Tipster Search

Tipster Search