Quentin Franks Racing

Quentin Franks Racing - Tipsters Review

Average star rating from 62 reviews
Quentin Franks Racing

Reviews: 62

www.bettinggods.com/betting-gods-tipsters/quentin-franks-racing

 
Quentin Franks Racing: Averaging a strike rate of 25% and around 70 bets per month, Quentin Franks Racing is a consistent source of Horse Racing Tips, delivered every morning with clear staking advise and best odds recommendations.
 

Reviews (62)

For the few months I have been subscribing results have been mediocre at best, I am about -70 points down. Hopefully this can be turned around though as Quentin Franks has a good reputation and appears to have been very successful long term. One thing I have noticed is that it is very difficult to get the prices quoted even if bets are placed as soon as the email is received.
Anonymous | 18-Aug-2017 03:31 PM
2 out of 5 stars
Only been getting the tips for two months and they were both losing ones.
I don't bet on jumps racing and have no idea if they would have made the months profitable.
The ante posts bets were bad as they didn't run so I lost my money.
The biggest gripe is too many bets on two year olds.
Any tipster who continually tips up baby horses will not win as it is,almost,pure guess work.
I won't renew and couldn't recommend to anyone else.
Fred | 23-Jul-2017 03:39 PM
2 out of 5 stars
I have been a subscriber to QFR for the last few months and I am really happy with the service. There are ups and downs and he does go through a few losing spells but what I like is that he bounces back and always delivers good priced winners. He puts forward a good mix of shorter and long priced winners and if using best odds guaranteed many drift out after originally being cut which is a great help. Overall I'm very happy with the service and plan to continue subscribing to good solid tips.
LP | 23-Jul-2017 08:13 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Took out the 30 day trial option after reading plenty of superlatives about Quentin Franks Racing and I was not disappointed.
Tips arrive promptly each day at a regular time so there is no waiting around for them. Winners are regular and the customer service I was offered by Betting Gods was first class.
I am always sceptical about joining services as I have had my fingers burnt in the past but this seams very genuine and profitable.

Best Luke.
Luke marhsall | 14-Jul-2017 02:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I use QFR as part of a panel of tipsters where I review selections and mix in together. Of course I miss some winners but alternatively I achieve some great bookie bashing days. I sometimes wish his tips were in earlier but alternatively he can consider later news and changing ground conditions. I tend to place very small stakes on his ante post picks as too many don't run or are in conflict with my range of panel tipsters
Neil | 25-Jun-2017 10:22 AM
3 out of 5 stars
I be been running and betting with few tipsters properly since December, and finally was able to keep following and really made consistent profit like I d always imagine .
Before that, I spent 2 years of trying to follow up tipsters, but had no enough patience and often lost money on my own selecting in agony when things went bad for tipsters..and may not have bets placed just when they were winners to make pain worse.
For all that, I d really prefer good consistent services that won't stretch budget .too much. but I'll give Frank a chance to prove as there was least winner every now and than lately, yet I missing this confidence of good profitable service. It's funny how nobody want admit that they'd lost patience and lose even more money if things went bad for the service, any service, but I believe some did & tipster should try to help members to get over bad runs by giving them subscription fee back for obviously losing month. They of course deserve to be paid when things are ok, and nobody wants to blame them for occasional losing month, but.. Just that .
John | 01-Jun-2017 06:58 AM
3 out of 5 stars
I believe this service can produce , and that it can get over bad run , but he sending so many ante post selections its bit complicated to follow up , specially if I running with more tipsters, it's difficult to count how I 'd really stand with it. I am yet to give it proper run, glad I didn't run it in April and May, only watched for results. the price can drop a lot in few hours after sending, but fairly that's happening with many other tipsters. Can see some moments of greatness, but yet to see the consistence, and profitability. So far it'd be only costive fun . I think tipsters should consider to give us the money back for subscription when 2 months occurs. We losing enough already if there's bad month, rule 4, etc. those month are not what we paying for & it's hard to keep the faith that things will turn the right way , it may not , it easy to lose your mind . For all that, I think tipsters should pay members back .for 2 bad months, if not for just 1.
John | 01-Jun-2017 06:38 AM
3 out of 5 stars
I regard this guy as top class.
Getting the prices can be difficult but it is made easier by the fact that the selections are mailed within a small window when BOG prices are available.
Anonymous | 31-May-2017 10:45 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Just to add to the review I left yesterday, I have worked out the points profit I have achieved by following Quentin since December 2. I have added the official numbers quoted on the site in brackets.
Dec 2016 20.10 Pts (22.23)
Jan 2017 23.50pts (19.25)
Feb 2017 23.87pts (24)
Mar 2017 21.44pts (21.44)
Apr 2017 - 28.3pts (-12.82)
May 2017 -25.69pts (-19.61)

Total +34.92pts (55.96)

The variances in April and May have coincided with my dwindling number of available accounts and a couple of big priced winners which I didn't get anywhere near the target price.

Having said that I managed to beat the quoted profits in 3 months so a good return is realistic if you can stand the inevitable downturns that must be expected with decent price selections.


Andy C | 24-May-2017 03:11 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I joined Quentin's service in December 2016 and as someone who has been bitten by tipsters hype in the past I was sceptical. Between December and March, my monthly profits based on an initial £1000, 100pt bank were £530.64, £514.45, £811.08 and £389.37. I reviewed my stake level every month. April (with increased staking as my bank grew - schoolboy error) was a losing month to the tune of £803 for me and May so far is down £366. I doubt that anybody makes a profit every month and in retrospect I would reduce stakes in the twilight months of April/May and perhaps October as results generally in these months can be hard to get. But with a note of caution based on recent bank erosion, I still think this guy is worth following. £71 a month (no annual/life option) is steep when you're having a losing run so anyone joining at the end of March may be less happy, but I fully believe the numbers on Quentin's results page to be true and therefore long term the picture is very rosy.
I think you need a 100pt bank as he recommends - recent results would put a 50pt bank under a lot of pressure given that it's unlikely that many will replicate the prices on all winners that are quoted. in fairness drifters dont seem to be quoted at BOG prices in results. I may be wrong but if not this shows a realistic level of fairness which is rare.
However, you do need to be very sharp to replicate the quoted prices - there is a clear "Quentin effect" on the market when he's doing well and people just grabbing any price they can may struggle a lot more. I am fortunate that I can be sat at my desk ready to go at 9am most days, but if you can't then most of the time prices will be long gone, although some bounce later on. I dont have a problem with this in all honesty; it is niaive to think that a tipster with his track record will not have a big following and therefore move the market.
The other factor to consider is bookmaker restrictions, some are very Quentin averse I believe. I have had numerous accounts severely restricted or shut with limited or no profits made, purely from following Quentin's advices. (Ladbrokes, Corals, Paddy Power, BetVictor, BetFred etc amongst the big names). BetVictor closed my account after only 3 bets all of which lost!!! When I questioned this madness, they said they didn't like the pattern of my bets - clearly likely winners need to be weeded out as part of their business model!!!
When I had lots of accounts open, a workable strategy for about 2 months was to grab the best price when quick enough to get it and lay some back an hour later on Betfair to get an effective better price. As i'm down to Bet365, Hills and Betfair now, that isn't quite as good a strategy as it was.

Basically this is a genuine honest service with a fantastic track record and even with restrictions from our lovely spineless bookmaking community most people should make a profit long term.

Andy
Andy C | 23-May-2017 12:34 PM
4 out of 5 stars
A credit to The Betting Gods team.

I will be following and paying for this quality service if these results continue. I’ve been subscribed for approximately 3 months now and always feel confident from the selections that were going to be in profit each month.

Hope I’ve not just jinks the service !! Keep up the amazing work, a quality tipster I’ve been searching for a very long time.
Paul Y | 02-Nov-2016 10:16 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I joined Quentin in November 2015 with a £600 bank. By the end of January, at £10 flat stakes, that was £905, with a 24% strike rate. I was unable to bet for a while but carried on proofing. I picked up again in late August but, based on the extended proofing, changed to a 2% staking plan. By the end of August, I had £1385. As of today, I have £3139.04 and the strike rate is 23.89%. If you're not following this guy, you're missing out.
Phil | 26-Oct-2016 06:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This guy should be number 1 on here, so consistent with winners at very decent prices. I joined at the very start of this year and have been raking it in since! Not had a losing month and the profits just keep on rolling. I started out the year with 5 tipsters but now I am left with just one and Quentin franks is the only one you need.
George | 07-Oct-2016 09:22 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service and extremely profitable. What more could anyone want. Long may it continue.
Tony | 26-Sep-2016 11:03 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant service that delivers week in week out, this is one of the best in the industry! The only slight negative aspect is that is near impossible to get the advertised price, as most of the time it lasts seconds, so your P/L won't match the one on their website.
Albert | 26-Sep-2016 09:39 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I an a lifetime member of what I think is one of the best services there is, together with his other service QF value tips These play a major part in the portfolio of services I have and of which most belong to Betting Gods
Brian | 25-Sep-2016 04:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I became a member of Quentin Franks because of its long success record..I’ve been extremely impressed by its consistency. Yesterday was truly superb with 33/1 Ante Post on Spark Plug and 12/1 on Honeysuckle Lil. I highly recommend Quentin Franks services to any serious bettor.
John | 25-Sep-2016 02:42 PM
5 out of 5 stars
One of the most reliable services I have used. Anteposts have been particularly strong. Well worth the subscription fee!
Chris | 25-Sep-2016 11:52 AM
5 out of 5 stars
A 33/1 win on Spark Plug yesterday. Would mean nothing of course if there was a string of losses beforehand, but not with this service. Consistent excellent service...£150 bank starting in June now up to £500+. And that's missing some high odds winners.
Mark | 25-Sep-2016 11:47 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Thanks for another great day. SPARK PLUG 33-1 ante post when recommended and HONEYSUCKLE LIL 10-1. Great Saturday.
Thanks
Arthur.
Anonymous | 25-Sep-2016 11:31 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Fist class service great results,well recommend
Paul | 25-Sep-2016 11:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Wow !!!! Advised ante post bet for Spark Plag at 33/1 a couple of months ago , does the job in the Cambridgeshire. Well done and thank you. Joined a few months ago and I've experienced nothing but consistency. Great service, stick to the stakes and you will see profit. Thanks again.
Anonymous | 25-Sep-2016 09:17 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Wow !!!! Advised ante post bet for Spark Plag at 33/1 a couple of months ago , does the job in the Cambridgeshire. Well done and thank you. Joined a few months ago and I've experienced nothing but consistency. Great service, stick to the stakes and you will see profit. Thanks again.
Anonymous | 25-Sep-2016 09:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Quinten Franks , what can I say , this gentleman clearly knows his horses ! The advice he gives is as good as any you will find and the service is superb ! Well done Quinten and thankyou. Keep up the great work !!
Tom | 25-Sep-2016 05:05 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Quentin is simply great! I have been with the service for more than 11months . Apart from the impressive strike rate and ROI this is one service that I get the advertised odds at least 90% of the time .The Ante post is to be taken seriously today for example spark plug advised at 33/1 late August won the betfred Cambridgeshire today! and many others.
Zuki | 24-Sep-2016 10:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have tried many racing systems. This service is the one that delivers. It is constant in making money. Not just the daily tips, but the anti-post info is amazing.
Peter Lane | 24-Sep-2016 08:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
As Tina Turner once sang "Simply the best". Quentin Franks does have the occasional losing day but you CANNOT fail to win money following this mans staking plan. Excellent prices on winning horses. Definitely recommend to back his Ante Post tips, phenomenally good service
Dave | 24-Sep-2016 08:47 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I subscribed several months ago and the service has been excellent, supplemented by several ante-post winners in major races. As good a service as I've come across over many years!
David | 24-Sep-2016 08:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Don't think twice. Jump in with both feets
Dilip | 24-Sep-2016 08:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with Quentin nearly three months now and he is definitely a first class no nonsense tipster. I've tried one or the others but they don't deliver over the longer term or inspire the same confidence.
Tim Hoyle | 24-Sep-2016 08:01 PM
5 out of 5 stars
straight out of the top drawer this one. Nothing negative to say and by far and away the best Betting Gods have to offer. Send his racing tips in the morning always clear and concise and his ante post tips are always on the money taking advantage of early prices. I have been a member for 5 months now and made enough profits to stay for a lifetime. Keep up the good work. 5 stars.
neil | 03-Sep-2016 11:49 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service! Thank you Quentin!
Monika | 05-Aug-2016 03:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have been with Quentin Franks for a few months now and am showing a healthy profit so have no hesitation recommending the service to others - other positives include no great variations in stakes (always a bad sign!) and no crowing after each winner as some do either. Just hope too many don't join me and wreck the prices!!
David | 03-Aug-2016 12:00 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service & tipping, I like that they are given on morning of race, as I'm limited on many early price odds.
David | 02-Aug-2016 11:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have recently joined Quentin franks racing,completing my second month at the end of July.what a July 100pts profit to recommended 1 or 2pt stakes.Great addition to any portfolio.
chris kenny | 02-Aug-2016 12:14 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have recently joined Quentin franks racing,completing my second month at the end of July.what a July 100pts profit to recommended 1 or 2pt stakes.Great addition to any portfolio.
chris kenny | 02-Aug-2016 12:07 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Very satisfied with the service after 7 months especially the antepost bets and have have used my winnings to upgrade to the lifetime subscription option. Strongly recommend
Dave | 01-Aug-2016 08:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
excellent consistent service giving great value using mostly 1 and 2 point bets.
A terrific July and looking forward to a good August.
I am so impressed that I have recently subscribed to the Quentin Franks Tips
Brian | 01-Aug-2016 08:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been following Quentin for 3 months now and I'm very impressed with the service. I've been using £10 stakes and I'm in profit by 138 points (£1380) which is very impressive. The tips are usually sent between 9am and 10am on the morning before racing and the quoted odds are always achievable. I've also been very impressed with his strike rate of the ante post bets with two very good ones at Goodwood just last week - Dutch Connection and Franklin D both advised at 10/1. Highly recommended
Bradley Carroll | 01-Aug-2016 07:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been with QF since 22nd July. However, initial bets were at £2.00 now up to £5.00 as all seems to be going well. If the success continues I should be able to cover the subs for next month which will leave me in profit before I start first full month! Pretty good so far.
Martin Clarke | 01-Aug-2016 05:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Have been with this service for 12 months, 9 of these profitable and gained a total of 280 points. Probably the most consistent tipster I have used
Dave Ford | 01-Aug-2016 04:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top notch - really great service - consistent results and profitable - so good I have signed up for the lifetime service
Helen | 01-Aug-2016 02:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been his tips for a short time but very pleased with the way it is going keep it up
Paul | 01-Aug-2016 02:07 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I have tried a number of tipsters in the past but QF Racing has been the most consistent, by far. I have been a member since Nov 2015. I started with very low £2 per point stakes and have gradually increased this to £5 from April 2016. Overall I have averaged approx 28 points profit p/month which I am very happy with. This does not include the Ante Post bets which QF also provides I didn't regularly bet on those until about May 2016. But I am also in profit on those by almost 80 points to date. I would prefer the bets to be sent out before 9am but perhaps that would reduce the quality, so I'm happy to accept that occasionally I miss some bets. I would certainly recommend this service.
Andrew | 01-Aug-2016 02:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with Quentin less than 2 months and I'm already over £3k up betting to £50 stakes. Good mix of favourites and value bets and he has an excellent strike rate with his ante post selections so far (recently picked Franklin D to win the Betfred Mile at 8/1,which it did, going off at 7/4) .

The selections arrive early each morning (before 11am) so you can usually match advised prices at several bookies.

Still early days but so far would recommend with confidence, definitely worth a shot.
George H | 01-Aug-2016 02:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I am a new user and am extremely happy with the results so far ! I keep to the recommended bets on a daily basis and am well up in my first month .no silly long odds on shots -tips are usually good Value price wise and
Dom | 01-Aug-2016 01:55 PM
5 out of 5 stars
July was my first month with the service. Everything looks perfect for now: results were great, quoted prices are fair, selections are sent at the same time everyday (9-10 AM).
Lukasz | 01-Aug-2016 01:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I would have to say that after three months of being with Quinten Franks that the service he gives is quite superb. He is clearly very good at what he does , keep up the great work !!
Tom | 01-Aug-2016 01:42 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top tipster with regular great wins. Almost no chance of losing your bank.
Dave | 01-Aug-2016 01:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This is the ONLY service that I have kept in my portfolio since I started betting seriously (November 2015). in that time at modest £10 point, I have recorded an ROI of 27% and only one "poor" month (although still in profit).
LRB | 01-Aug-2016 01:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service very profitable. I am considering increasing my stakes. Bookies are beginning to ban me. Thank God for Betfair
Geoff | 01-Aug-2016 01:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
New to the service and quite impressed so far.It would suit me better if the new "night before" service could be a cost effective optional extra to the main service.
George Huntley | 01-Aug-2016 01:27 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I started following Quentin in Nov 2015, starting with a £200 bank and level £10 per point bets. That bank now stands at £3,975.54 which says it all. I set up a second spreadsheet using "2% per point" as a paper comparison and that one now stands at £9,994.82, having withdrawn 3 lots of £6,000 each time the bank hit £12k. Oh how I wish I'd done that from the start! Currently on a 23.7% strike rate, but this guy is gold.
Phil Capper | 01-Aug-2016 01:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
great tipping service so far but I would prefer tips on e mail address by 09.15am every day
Had a stupid bet other day at paddy power using quentin franks tips and qf value tips plus 2 other betting gods tipsters at 1 pence each way yes one pence they served up 5 winners and 3 seconds bet was 1023 combinations of 10 selections each way at £20.46p returning £386.24 thanks
mick | 01-Aug-2016 01:23 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Small stakes and early days for me, but so far extremely happy with the results. Here's hoping it continues so I can increase my stakes
Mark | 01-Aug-2016 01:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Start big and make massive profits. Ideal for people with money who want to make more money by investment not by gambling.

Stay away from the casinos and bet with Quentin Franks tipster.

Not every horse wins but that's life and horse racing.

As long as you follow the tipsters for a period of time you will make money.

These guys 100% know what they are doing.
Mitchell Salway | 01-Aug-2016 01:22 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with the service, good tips
Anonymous | 01-Aug-2016 01:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Surprised there is not more reviews for this service. It is the most consistent one i have found. Never lets you down. great knowledge, no losing runs and very impressive profit.
Alan | 09-Jul-2016 11:09 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Another really good horse racing tipster service from Betting Gods. Gives write ups to selections and provides consistent profits. The tips are sent out at around 9-10am which is the only negative for me as i am at work and cant always get on.
james wilson | 17-Jan-2016 09:25 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Great tipping
Cliff | 25-May-2015 12:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very pleased with service,early days for me but can see you know what your doing
paul | 25-May-2015 10:34 AM
5 out of 5 stars
My experience so far of this service is that it is profitable as would be expected from the Betting Gods stable. It does however need a sizeable bank to cover all the recommendations Having said that it can be recommended without concern about losing one's bank
robert shrubsole | 25-May-2015 10:25 AM
4 out of 5 stars

Tipster Search

Tipster Search