or skip signup

Bet Alchemist launches new Horse Racing Tips website.


Tipsters Review highest rated horse racing tipster has today launched a Brand new website and is offering all of our visitors some free gifts to celebrate the launch.  

First of all He is giving you a FREE ante post Yankee on the feature race each day of the Cheltenham festival, Imagine the bragging rights you will have over your mates if this comes in. 

He’s also told me that he will be giving you another free selection on each day of the Festival.  Given his cracking record in the big festival handicaps I would imagine he is going to be targeting these races. Since 2010 He has banked a profit of over £2,500 at the Cheltenham Festival backing selections to £10 level stakes, now that’s enough you would have though nut you will also get a preview if the big race every Saturday and his selection for free. This is no ‘I’ll spend 10 minutes having a quick look at the race and pick a likely one’ His free Saturday tips showed a profit of over 140 points in 2014, and his consistency was also incredible with 8 winning months out of 12. 

There’s even another freebie. but I don’t want you to think he is completely barking, so you’ll have to find out for yourself by clicking this banner. 



Bet Alchemist had a steady flow of positive reviews right from the launch of the website in September gaining a total of 73 Reviews with a 5 star rating. Below are his results stats for 2014 and it is clear to see why our visitors rate his horse racing tips so highly.

2014 was  another very profitable year for the Bet Alchemist service bagging 161.28 points profit . The fact that the majority of the 161.28 points profit was to 1 point level stakes is as good a recommendation as any to the quality of the results. 

 

There was just the one losing Month all the way back in January 2014, before an incredible run of 11 straight winning Months with July and August especially good. 

 

Betting to £50 stakes turnover for the year was £34,790 with a Net Profit of £8,064. So the return on investment was 23.18% 

 

If you wish to become a member of bet alchemist today, he is currently running a trial where you can try his service for 50% of the usual price for 30 days.

 

Averaging less than 2 horse racing tips per day throughout 2014 he produced 88 winners many at double figure prices, below is the monthly breakdown of winners from 2014. 




January 2014

 

Gilgamboa 12/1, 

Champagne West 7/4, 

Gallant Oscar 11/4, 

Reblis 11/2,

Mallowney 9/4, 

Avondhu Lady 6/4

 

February 2014

Days Hotel 5/1, 
Captain Chris 1/1,
Vigil 9/2, 
Tammys Hill 5/1, 
Module 9/4, 
Folsom Blue 10/1, 
Greys Gold 4/1

 

March 2014


Garde La Victoire 3/1, 
Unoccupied 8/1, 
Goulanes 9/1,
Dynaste 12/1, 
Jezki 14/1,
Baltimore Rock 7/1, 
Mount Colah 8/1

 

April 2014


Olympic Glory 11/8, 
Carlingford Lough 13/2, 
Daneking 6/1, 
Pivot Bridge 33/1,
Emperor of Exmoor 4/1, 
Some Tikket 7/1,
Lac Fontana 11/2, 
Boston Bob 8/1

 

May 2014


Top Boy 14/1, 
Sammy Black 4/1, 
Esoterique 5/1,
Jezki 10/11, 
Burn and Turn 7/1, 
Gods Own 25/1

 

June 2014


Baccarat 16/1
Telescope & Slade Power Double 14.75/1
Telescope 5/2
Hartnall 9/2
Guest of Honour 4/1
Caspian Prince 10/1
Kool Kompany 10/3
Our Man Zebo 5/1

 

July 2014


Ridestan 3/1, 
Aranhill Chief 16/1,
Surreal 33/1,
Vastonea 16/1,
Jacksonslady 5/1,
Beckwith Star 16/1, 
Sir Maximilian 14/1,
Fort George 13/2,
Heaven’s Guest 20/1, 
Guest of Honour 11/4,
Ladies are Forever 4/1, 
Hartnell 7/2, 
Mukhadram 16/1, 
Velox 11/2

 

August 2014


Carla Bianca 5/2, 
Tylery Wonder 10/1,
Absolutely So 10/1, 
Glenard 14/1, 
Tapestry 14/1, 
Postponed 13/2, 
Blossom Gate 25/1,
Park Ranger 12/1, 
Red Avenger 25/1

 

September 2014


Bronze Angel 16/1, 
Stepper Point 4/1,
Fiesolana 13/2, 
Tamadhor 9/1,
Beacon 10/1, 
Bond’s Girl 16/1

 

October 2014


Stronger Than Me 8/1, 
Gentleman Duke 11/2,
Big Break 11/2,
Intransigent 25/1,
Integral 9/2

 

November 2014


Carrigmorna Rock at 2/1,
Caid Du Berlais 14/1,
Jennies Jewel 10/1,
Open Eagle 12/1,
Road to Riches 8/1,
Stocktons Win 7/1

 

December 2014


Shantou Ed 16/1, 
Awaywiththegreys 10/1,
Bayan 14/1, 
Mount Colah 9/1,
Rock The World at 5/4 

 

2014  was an exceptional year for horse racing tipster Bet Alchemist but previous results show that was not the only reason he has so many positive reviews from our visitors.

 

2011 - 187.95

2012 - 223.48

2013 - 116.49

2014 - 161.28  

 

Your Reviews:

 

"I love getting big priced winners and this service dishes them up on a regular basis. In two months I am up by 60 points. Well worth the subscription."

 

"Nicky is genuine, helpful and delivers the goods in a very easy way to access."

 

"Excellent and consistent tipster. Nicky really knows his stuff, especially Irish racing. I have been following him for nearly a year now and have trebled my bank. He gets a five star rating from me!"

 

To read more of the reviews posted on bet alchemist visit his page on Tipsters Review here  www.tipstersreview.co.uk/bet-alchemist-reviews


If you wish to take up the free offer then make sure you do it soon as it only lasts until the 9th of February.  






Share

Comments

Click here to leave a Comment