Today's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's free horse racing tips will be available each evening before the days racing between the hours: 5pm-6pm.

You can follow us on twitter @TipstersReview where we will provide updates as to when the tips are available online.

All of his betting tips are advised as one point each way singles. Gary's daily horse racing tips have generated a total profit of 1635 points since March 2013, you can access the full history of his results by clicking here.

You can find all the answers to our most FAQ's in the selection below today's horse racing tips. If you would like any more information about Gary or his betting tips then please visit his About Me page or feel free to fill out a form on our contact us page and one of the team will get back to you asap.

Latest Racing Tips Online

Todays Racing Tip - Information
Time & Track - none
Best Odds - BOG

Analysis - This is a brief outline on why my staking plan is always the same. I only recommend 1pt ew singles, no multiples, as my strategy is building an ever increasing level of profit and the best to way to ensure the graph keeps a steady incline is through level stake singles. My belief is if I stake 10pts in a day I'm looking to return 12 maybe 14 that way the graph keep a steady incline. May & June 2016 were 2 very profitable months which saw rapid inclines the idea being when we have losing months that the declines in the graph are minimal and the baseline never goes below the previous 2 or 3 months starting point. Losing months are inevitable and unavoidable at the prices I play at, so if you join during a downward trend then keeping the faith, you will hopefully see those losses returned over the coming months, its happened everytime over the last 4 and a half years to the point where the profit now stands at 1500pts. The graph would be a very interesting read if I ever knew how to do it. Followers that do just the multiples are looking for the one big day to win big, well in 30years of punting I have only ever had 4/4 once, fact that only once in the 4.5years on twitter I've managed 3 winners in a day and 26 times 2 tells you multiples are not the way to make a long term profit. I've learnt that after 30years of consistantly winning doing singles I make it pay. Rules are discipline, best price you can get, don't be greedy, keep the faith during bad runs and LEVEL STAKE EW SINGLES. For years before twitter I tipped on my brothers blog nag-nag-nag.co.uk and built up quite a reputation along with Matt Bisogno's geegeez.co.uk website. On there I had years of huge profits and big wins thats what led to me going alone on my twitter feed. As an 18yo I had too much money and spent many many a night in the casino winning thousands one night losing the next that was my life. I owned a chain of betting shops in partnership with my brother and again saw every aspect of gambling from introduction of fruit machines to betting shops to the birth of Betabet the original online gambling site the one that came before Betfair. I've seen holiday makers lose there entire weeks spending money on their first day and beg me to lend them money. I've paid out £10,000 for a 25pew acc on 10 horses the biggest payout in one of my shops, I saw Gavin win £25K on an AW Placepot for £20 I won £10K on a Ante-post Grand National bet on Red Marauder in 2001. What I'm saying is my advice on singles is based on 30years on experience of seeing it all and it's with the experience that I know h'caps are my forte and why I stick to them, get to know what you are best at and ignore the rest, be selective. I have no problem doing 10 horses in a day or doing 2 or 3 in the same race if they all represent value, my strategy works for me and it will for you if you are disciplined enough. I hope you've found this both interesting and informative, any question you can message me on twitter. Cheers Gary

Todays Racing Tip - STELLARTA
Time & Track - 4.35 KEMPTON
Best Odds - 7-1

Analysis - Winner of 7 races 3/38 on turf yet 4/11 on the AW plus 4 places. Her CD form reads 3-2-1-6-1-6-1-3-2 the 3 wins have come off marks of 67-73-79 with the last 2 placings coming off 92. This is her first run on the AW for 8 runs and since April she has the mark and the ability to run a very big race here.

Todays Racing Tip - PRESIMUDO (NAP)
Time & Track - 5.05 KEMPTON
Best Odds - 25-1

Analysis - He's the winner of 8 races from 51 overall but 8/44 on AW. Those 8 wins have been of 60-65-68-70-74-75-79-81 including 3 here at Kempton including 2 over CD. He does have stall 13 which isn't ideal but certainly not insurmountable, he runs off 80 here which is 1lb below his last winning mark.He ran a great rcae as a 50-1 shot in the recent London Final the race where we had The Warrior(2nd) that was a class 2 race this is a big drop in class to class 4. At 25-1 he does represent great ew value.

Todays Racing Tip - IMPERIAL LINK
Time & Track - 4.45 LEICESTER (MON)
Best Odds - 25-1

Analysis - Class 5 0-70 fillies h'cap over a mile where the selection is a 2 times CD winner off marks of 50-55 she also has a 3rd CD placed run as well. She's on a mark of 51 which is within her winning range. She was well beaten last time out at Ffos Las when over racing and tiring quickly from the 1 furlong marker. Jane Elliot takes a further 5lb off which could be the edge she needs.

All of Gary's tips are advised at 1 point each way singles

 

Total profit +1635 points - Full Results Available Here

Previous Horse Racing Tips

21/09/2017 Results

21/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - TICKS THE BOXES Time & Track - 5.35 PONTEFRACT (THURS) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - Ran placed for us several times recently a repeat of those kinds of runs would give him a decent ew shout. Result - Lost ..

Read More
20/09/2017 Results

20/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - FLASH CITY Time & Track - 4.00 BEVERLEY (WED) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - A class 5 0-75 5F h'cap on soft ground. The selection has won 5/83 but has 16 2nds and 12 3rds, all the wins are over 5F on good/firm to go..

Read More
19/09/2017 Results

19/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - FALCONS FIRE Time & Track - 6.40 NEWCASTLE (TUES) Best Odds - 14-1 Analysis - Did him last timeout at catterick where he ran well but was taken back off heels after 3f and that seemed to set him alight. He made ra..

Read More
18/09/2017 Results

18/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - SOMETHING LUCKY (NAP) Time & Track - 5.15 BRIGHTON (MON) Best Odds - 18-1 Analysis - Probably the most frustrating horse on my watch list, he's morethan capable of winning a race like this off this very low mark. ..

Read More
15/09/2017 Results

15/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - TAAJUB Time & Track - 2.00 SANDOWN (FRI) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - Taking a bit of a chance with this 10yo who is a bit of a character. He still retains plenty of ability and if on agoing day is very capable of ..

Read More
14/09/2017 Results

14/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - MAJESTIC MOON Time & Track - 1.20 DONCASTER (THURS) Best Odds - 22-1 4 places Analysis - Now 16lb below his last winning mark of 97 when winning a class 2 7F h'cap at Ascot. Since joining Julia Fielden he hasn't a..

Read More
13/09/2017 Results

13/09/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - IN ON THE ACT (NAP) Time & Track - 4.30 UTTOXETER (WED) Best Odds - 14-1 Analysis - Three wins from 13 runs over hurdles all 3 on good ground over 2miles. Two novice hurldes and one h'cap off 115 plus all 3 wins w..

Read More

Today's Free Horse Racing Tips Frequently Asked Questions

Gary Priestley free horse racing tips will be available around 7pm each evening for tomorrows racing. Posting his racing tips the evening before not only allows Gary’s readers more time to place their bets but it also gives everyone the best opportunity to obtain the highest value odds when betting the picks.
This page on the tipsters review website is the only place where you will be able to view all of today’s horse racing tips. If you follow Tipsters Review or Gary Priestley on twitter you will be able to get notifications and updates as to when the betting tips are online and how they have performed.
No, All horse racing selections are advised as 1 point each way singles and we believe this is the best way to make the most profit from Gary’s betting tips in the long term. However you are free to use the advised racing tips as you wish but please always gamble responsibly.
You can find a full month-by-month breakdown of Gary Priestley’s results here. These include all his horse racing tips since becoming the resident horse racing tipster with Tipsters review as well as his previous results as “the twitter tipper” where he kept a full record of his daily horse racing tips on his own blog.
How much you stake on the free racing tips is entirely up to yourself. We recommend setting your self up with and sensibly managing your own betting bank. We hold no responsibility for any loses endured and please always gamble responsibly.
The reason for advising each way on Gary’s free bet is that he has found it to be much more profitable in the long term whilst also helping to minimise losses. The vast majority of his horse racing bets are advised at double figure odds meaning, that when a horse does finish in the each way places, you will still receive large enough returns to make profits.
Of course not! Despite Gary’s vast knowledge and experience in horse racing nothing can be guaranteed and it is inevitable that a percentage of the betting tips will fail to win. Again it is important to go about your betting sensibly and only bet what you can afford to lose. Gary Priestley’s racing tips are proven over long term to make healthy profits but we cannot guarantee there will not be no losing runs.
To make the most profit from Gary’s daily horse racing tips and advice we recommend that you have accounts with as many bookmakers as possible. Each selection will come with the best current odds available at the time of posting, it is important that you can get your bets on at he advised odds or as close o them odds as possible to ensure you obtain as much value as possible. All of Gary’s racing tips will be advised with bookmakers that off Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG). If you cannot decide which bookmaker to use, feel free to check out the unbiased thoughts on our Bookmaker review page.
Yes, Gary will provide his usual free racing tips during all major festivals including Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot, Aintree Grand National, Punchestown, Glorious Goodwood, Newmarket July festivals and more. There may be more horse tips advised than usual during these periods due to the fact that more betting opportunities will be available for Gary to take advantage of.
Yes! Every weekend we will provide match previews, betting tips and predictions for games that are shown on Sky TV and BT Sport. Again if you follow us on twitter you will be able see when the free weekend football tips are available to readers.
Yes, Any Ante-Post tips will be advised along with the regular daily selections and again be posted on the day of the event along side the regular tips. The Ante-Post tips are more likely to be advised for future events such as the Cheltenham Festival and the Aintree Grand National meetings.
Gary does not specifically advise channel 4 racing tips, however a number of his selections may be featured on there particularly his Saturday tips. Generally all of the UK’s major meetings such as Cheltenham festival are covered by channel 4 so when Gary’s racing tips cover these meeting you will be able to watch them on channel 4.
We did not believe that it would be fair to have Gary’s horse racing tips made available for review with him being our resident horse racing tipster. We will be getting other independent websites to review Gary.
If you are looking for more free horse racing tips we offer live tipster trails covering some of the UK’s most popular horse racing tipsters. Each week we take one of the tipsters services featured on the website and put them on trial so all our readers get to test out there tips for free before having to subscribe. For more information on this click here Tipsters Free Trials.

Alternatively you can use our Tipster Review pages to help you find another horse racing tipster service that is right for you. With over 3000 unbiased real punter reviews on the website covering over 200 tipsters we are confident that you will find a service that meets your betting requirements
Yes. If it is football tips that you are looking for our expert writers provide predictions, betting tips and match previews on a wide range of football leagues. On our tipsters review pages, you can sign up to other services that provide free betting tips on a variety of sports such as Horse Racing Tipsters, Football Tipsters and General sports Tipsters.

Tipster Search

Tipster Search