Today's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's free horse racing tips will be available each evening before the days racing between the hours: 5pm-6pm.

You can follow us on twitter @TipstersReview where we will provide updates as to when the tips are available online.

All of his betting tips are advised as one point each way singles. Gary's daily horse racing tips have generated a total profit of 1635 points since March 2013, you can access the full history of his results by clicking here.

You can find all the answers to our most FAQ's in the selection below today's horse racing tips. If you would like any more information about Gary or his betting tips then please visit his About Me page or feel free to fill out a form on our contact us page and one of the team will get back to you asap.

Latest Racing Tips Online

Todays Racing Tip - 15 Simple Rules to gambling
Time & Track - N/A
Best Odds - N/A

Analysis - Simple rules to make betting pay in the longterm.. 1) DISCIPLINE 2) Bankroll management 3) strict staking plan 4) know what works for you 5) specialise ie h'caps/non h'caps 6) NEVER chase 7) NEVER bet for sake of it 8) value is everything 9) knowledge/research 10) record your bets EVERY one 11) SINGLES ONLY muliples are fantasy land 12) Patience 13) know/understand your S/R 14) understand losing runs 15) Enjoy and understand the sport ie racing if you follow these rules you can become 1 of the 3% of punters who can and do make it pay. If you don't have ALL 15 you will be the other 97%. If you follow a tipster know his bet style if it's not your way move on. Get and understand his/her Profit/Loss see their S/R, do your research it will pay off in the longrun. NEVER expect overnight riches, won't happen, I could go on & on..... Good Luck Gary

Todays Racing Tip - PASSING FIESTA (NAP)
Time & Track - 3.20 LEICESTER (MONDAY)
Best Odds - 33-1

Analysis - Passing Fiesta won over hurdles for us at Ffos Las off 84 and although a little disappointing over fences he does have a very good 2nd of 11 at Taunton off 81 over 2m and was in process of running a big race when he came down at Worcester in May 2016. He had 18 months off before his return last month at Bangor when a 50-1 shot in a class 4 chase today its a class 5 0-100 of just 77. If he's come on for that first run he could well cause a major upset here 33-1 is well worth that risk.

Todays Racing Tip - TOP OF THE BANK
Time & Track - 4.00 WOLVERHAMPTON (MONDAY)
Best Odds - 16-1

Analysis - Div 2 of the class 5 0-70 6f h'cap where I've stuck with one we've done a few times but off top weight in lesser company now of bottom weight drawn in stall 2 this front runner could get loose on teh front if they let him. His 3 AW wins in 2017 came off 60 over CD and 63-69 at Lingfield now down to 59 again 16-1 could be too big.

Todays Racing Tip - ANARSON
Time & Track - 3.30 WOLVERHAMPTON (MONDAY)
Best Odds - 16-1

Analysis - A class 5 0-70 6f h'cap where very unusually for me I've gone with a 3yo against older horses. Anarson has first time blinkers on today and Luke Morris riding for Ed Dunlop. He's yet to win a race but has 7 placed runs from just 11 career runs. He's had 2 runs here finishing 3rd of 7 over 6 and 3rd of 8 over 7F.This is his first h'cap off 68 having been initially given a mark of 80 but reassessed at 68 after some lesser runs over longer trips on turf.Luke Morris has ridden him twice finishing 2nd twice including 2 races ago at Newcastle over 6F. Interesting for his first h'cap they drop in trip LM on board and back onto AW with first time blinkers 16-1 looks generous.

Todays Racing Tip - STORM LIGHTENING
Time & Track - 3.00 WOLVERHAMPTON (MONDAY)
Best Odds - 20-1

Analysis - A class 6 0-60 5F h'cap where the one I have gone for is a course winner and a distance winner in his 6 career wins 5/40 on turf and 1/17 on AW. That win was over CD but on polytrack not the tapeta surface, it came off 69 now down to 56 the 8yo could out run those odds . He's only had 2 runs in last 12 months but his last win came at Brighton in August 2016 off 60. Both those 2 recent runs have been over 6F where his challenge has faded in the last furlong, this drop back to 5 will suit him better.

Todays Racing Tip - TWIN APPEAL
Time & Track - 2.30 WOLVERHAMPTON (MONDAY)
Best Odds - 10-1

Analysis - A class 4 0-85 h'cap over 7F where the one I like is a 5 times career winner but all on turf, he's 0/6 on the AW but has been on a declining mark on turf and ran really well last time out at Doncaster when running on well for 5th of 20 from a por draw. He does have 3 3rd and a 4th from those 6 runs with just one of them coming here at Wolverhampton.His last win came off 89 today just 81. We did do Gentleman last time he ran but I'm not convinced 7F is what he wants right now though I could be wrong.

All of Gary's tips are advised at 1 point each way singles

 

Total profit +1635 points - Full Results Available Here

Previous Horse Racing Tips

16/11/2017 Results

16/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - ANASTAZIA Time & Track - 12.40 SOUTHWELL (THURSDAY) Best Odds - 12-1 Analysis - We did Anastazia last time out when 3rd to an improving horse at Kempton. This to me looks an easier race making 12-1 look like a dec..

Read More
15/11/2017 Results

15/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - JAYO TIME (NAP) Time & Track - 12.40 BANGOR (WEDNESDAY) Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - A class 4 0-120 h'cap on soft ground. The selection runs off a mark of 118 here having run last time at exeter over 3m off 126 in..

Read More
14/11/2017 Results

14/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - SUBTLE SOLDIER Time & Track - 1.50 LINGFIELD Best Odds - 16-1 Analysis - A very interesting runner for an in form stable. He's been campaigned over hurdles at 2miles now goes chasing for the first time running in ..

Read More
13/11/2017 Results

13/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - WIMBOLDSLEY Time & Track - 1.40 SOUTHWELL (MONDAY) Best Odds - 25-1 Analysis - I originally had Ticks The Boxes here but at only 15-2 wanted 10's minimum and drawn in stall 13 of 13 that doesn't look good enough v..

Read More
10/11/2017 Results

10/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - MRS GRASS Time & Track - 2.40 HEXHAM (FRI) Best Odds - 15-2 Analysis - No introduction needed she's a wonder mare for us and was part of our winning 3 timer early in October. She owes us nothing but on that win an..

Read More
09/11/2017 Results

09/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - OUTER SPACE & FIRMDECISIONS Time & Track - 7.45 CHELMSFORD (THURS) Best Odds - 33-1 & 16-1 Analysis - There are 5 here we've done before with Summer Icon, Tadaany and the never to be forgotten Pearl Spectr..

Read More
08/11/2017 Results

08/11/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - BLACKWELL SYNERGY (NAP) Time & Track - 12.55 CHEPSTOW (WED) Best Odds - 33-1 Analysis - Class 5 0-100 where the joint top weight is a very short priced 6/4. He's won 3 of his last 4 races off 82-89-92 all over sho..

Read More

Today's Free Horse Racing Tips Frequently Asked Questions

Gary Priestley free horse racing tips will be available around 7pm each evening for tomorrows racing. Posting his racing tips the evening before not only allows Gary’s readers more time to place their bets but it also gives everyone the best opportunity to obtain the highest value odds when betting the picks.
This page on the tipsters review website is the only place where you will be able to view all of today’s horse racing tips. If you follow Tipsters Review or Gary Priestley on twitter you will be able to get notifications and updates as to when the betting tips are online and how they have performed.
No, All horse racing selections are advised as 1 point each way singles and we believe this is the best way to make the most profit from Gary’s betting tips in the long term. However you are free to use the advised racing tips as you wish but please always gamble responsibly.
You can find a full month-by-month breakdown of Gary Priestley’s results here. These include all his horse racing tips since becoming the resident horse racing tipster with Tipsters review as well as his previous results as “the twitter tipper” where he kept a full record of his daily horse racing tips on his own blog.
How much you stake on the free racing tips is entirely up to yourself. We recommend setting your self up with and sensibly managing your own betting bank. We hold no responsibility for any loses endured and please always gamble responsibly.
The reason for advising each way on Gary’s free bet is that he has found it to be much more profitable in the long term whilst also helping to minimise losses. The vast majority of his horse racing bets are advised at double figure odds meaning, that when a horse does finish in the each way places, you will still receive large enough returns to make profits.
Of course not! Despite Gary’s vast knowledge and experience in horse racing nothing can be guaranteed and it is inevitable that a percentage of the betting tips will fail to win. Again it is important to go about your betting sensibly and only bet what you can afford to lose. Gary Priestley’s racing tips are proven over long term to make healthy profits but we cannot guarantee there will not be no losing runs.
To make the most profit from Gary’s daily horse racing tips and advice we recommend that you have accounts with as many bookmakers as possible. Each selection will come with the best current odds available at the time of posting, it is important that you can get your bets on at he advised odds or as close o them odds as possible to ensure you obtain as much value as possible. All of Gary’s racing tips will be advised with bookmakers that off Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG). If you cannot decide which bookmaker to use, feel free to check out the unbiased thoughts on our Bookmaker review page.
Yes, Gary will provide his usual free racing tips during all major festivals including Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot, Aintree Grand National, Punchestown, Glorious Goodwood, Newmarket July festivals and more. There may be more horse tips advised than usual during these periods due to the fact that more betting opportunities will be available for Gary to take advantage of.
Yes! Every weekend we will provide match previews, betting tips and predictions for games that are shown on Sky TV and BT Sport. Again if you follow us on twitter you will be able see when the free weekend football tips are available to readers.
Yes, Any Ante-Post tips will be advised along with the regular daily selections and again be posted on the day of the event along side the regular tips. The Ante-Post tips are more likely to be advised for future events such as the Cheltenham Festival and the Aintree Grand National meetings.
Gary does not specifically advise channel 4 racing tips, however a number of his selections may be featured on there particularly his Saturday tips. Generally all of the UK’s major meetings such as Cheltenham festival are covered by channel 4 so when Gary’s racing tips cover these meeting you will be able to watch them on channel 4.
We did not believe that it would be fair to have Gary’s horse racing tips made available for review with him being our resident horse racing tipster. We will be getting other independent websites to review Gary.
If you are looking for more free horse racing tips we offer live tipster trails covering some of the UK’s most popular horse racing tipsters. Each week we take one of the tipsters services featured on the website and put them on trial so all our readers get to test out there tips for free before having to subscribe. For more information on this click here Tipsters Free Trials.

Alternatively you can use our Tipster Review pages to help you find another horse racing tipster service that is right for you. With over 3000 unbiased real punter reviews on the website covering over 200 tipsters we are confident that you will find a service that meets your betting requirements
Yes. If it is football tips that you are looking for our expert writers provide predictions, betting tips and match previews on a wide range of football leagues. On our tipsters review pages, you can sign up to other services that provide free betting tips on a variety of sports such as Horse Racing Tipsters, Football Tipsters and General sports Tipsters.

Tipster Search

Tipster Search