Today's Free Horse Racing Tips

Receive tip notifications from Jamie Maynard

Today's Horse Racing Tips 

Todays Racing Tip - LE REVE (NAP)
Time & Track - 2.55 Sandown (06/12)
Best Odds - 7/2 @ William Hill

Stake - 1pt win

Analysis - This eleven-year old is lurking on a very dangerous mark at present, 14lb below his highest winning perch and he’s also won from a 9lb higher mark (both those came over C&D). He loves it around here having accumulated four wins and the latest of those came in the Grand Military Gold Cup under the ride of Mr Jody Sole, who is back in the saddle here and is able to claim 3lb again. He should come on for a recent third under the same conditions here about a month ago when his fitness told and I think he’ll be a big player if on a going day.

Todays Racing Tip - SUNRISE RUBY
Time & Track - 3.30 Sandown (06/12)
Best Odds - 9/2 @ Bet365

Stake - 1pt win

Analysis - Nicky Henderson has a good record at this course and he send this lightly-raced mare handicapping for the first time off a mark which should be manageable, judging by all three of her hurdles starts so far. She was a close second at Newbury on hurdling debut before staying on for third under hands and heels at that same venue next time out (form has some substance to it) and her recent run back in May saw her finish second over a longer trip. Providing she is ready to roll on return to action and takes to the softer surface (which is likely), I think she’s a massive chance off a mark of 117.

Jamie Maynard's Free Horse Racing Tips

today's free horse racing tips

Jamie Maynard's free horse racing tips will be available every evening ahead of the days racing.

To keep up to date with all the latest information, results and for regular updates on when the latest tips will be available online, follow @TipstersReview and @gb_tips on Twitter.

All of Jamie's betting tips will be advised as win only singles with stakes ranging from 1 to 3 points per selection.

You'll find answers to the most frequently asked questions below today's horse racing tips.

If you would like to know any further information about Jamie or his horse racing tips, then please fill out the form on the contact us page, or contact Tipsters Review or Jamie directly via Twitter.

 

Jamie's horse racing tips tips are advised at a 1-3 points bet scale.

May 2018 : +30.01

June 2018 : +33.65

July 2018 : -41.35

August 2018: -24.01

September 2018: +29.53

October 2018: +27.4

November 2018: -8.84

December 2018: +4.73

January 2019: -6.9

February 2019: +4.05

March 2019: +16.28

April 2019: -12.45

May 2019: +4.88

June 2019: -12.4

July 2019: +19.93

August 2019: -7.36

 

 


 

Previous Horse Racing Tips

26/11/2019 Results

26/11/2019 Results

Today's Horse Racing Tips Todays Racing Tip - TONTO'S SPIRIT Time & Track - 2.50 Sedgefield (26/11) Best Odds - 7/2 @ Bet365 Stake - 1pt win Analysis - This seven-year old is already 3/6 over the larger obstacles, which includes a win over track and trip ..

Read More
21/11/2019 Results

21/11/2019 Results

Today's Horse Racing Tips To Todays Racing Tip - NEVERBEEN TO PARIS Time & Track - 1.45 Wincanton (21/11) Best Odds - 14/1 @ William Hill Stake - 0.5pt ew Analysis - I’m chancing this four-year old after finishing second last in a Pertemps qualifier..

Read More
22/11/2019 Results

22/11/2019 Results

Today's Horse Racing Tips To Todays Racing Tip - FLYING ANGEL Time & Track - 2.40 Ascot (22/11) Best Odds - 5/1 @ Bet365 Stake - 1pt win Analysis - This eight-year old hasn’t tasted success since the spring of 2017 when landing a Grade 1 novice chas..

Read More

Today's Free Horse Racing Tips Frequently Asked Questions

Jamie Maynards free horse racing tips will be available around 9pm each evening for tomorrows racing. Posting his racing tips the evening before not only allows Jamie's readers more time to place their bets but it also gives everyone the best opportunity to obtain the highest value odds when betting the picks.
This page on the tipsters review website is the only place where you will be able to view all of today’s horse racing tips. If you follow Tipsters Review or Jamie Maynard on twitter you will be able to get notifications and updates as to when the betting tips are online and how they have performed.
No, All horse racing selections are advised as win singles singles and we believe this is the best way to make the most profit from Jamie's betting tips in the long term. However you are free to use the advised racing tips as you wish but please always gamble responsibly.
You can find a full month-by-month breakdown of Jamie's results on this page. These include all his horse racing tips since becoming the resident horse racing tipster with Tipsters Review.
How much you stake on the free racing tips is entirely up to yourself. We recommend setting your self up with and sensibly managing your own betting bank. We hold no responsibility for any loses endured and please always gamble responsibly.
Of course not! Despite Jamie’s vast knowledge and experience in horse racing nothing can be guaranteed and it is inevitable that a percentage of the betting tips will fail to win. Again it is important to go about your betting sensibly and only bet what you can afford to lose.
To make the most profit from Gary’s daily horse racing tips and advice we recommend that you have accounts with as many bookmakers as possible. Each selection will come with the best current odds available at the time of posting, it is important that you can get your bets on at he advised odds or as close o them odds as possible to ensure you obtain as much value as possible. All of Gary’s racing tips will be advised with bookmakers that off Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG). If you cannot decide which bookmaker to use, feel free to check out the unbiased thoughts on our Bookmaker review page.
Yes, Jamie will provide his usual free racing tips during all major festivals including Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot, Aintree Grand National, Punchestown, Glorious Goodwood, Newmarket July festivals and more. There may be more horse tips advised than usual during these periods due to the fact that more betting opportunities will be available for Jamie to take advantage of.
Yes! Every weekend we will provide match previews, betting tips and predictions for games that are shown on Sky TV and BT Sport. Again if you follow us on twitter you will be able see when the free weekend football tips are available to readers.
Yes, Any Ante-Post tips will be advised along with the regular daily selections and again be posted on the day of the event along side the regular tips. The Ante-Post tips are more likely to be advised for future events such as the Cheltenham Festival and the Aintree Grand National meetings.
jamie does not specifically advise channel 4 racing tips, however a number of his selections may be featured on there particularly his Saturday tips. Generally all of the UK’s major meetings such as Cheltenham festival are covered by channel 4 so when Jamies’s racing tips cover these meeting you will be able to watch them on channel 4.
We did not believe that it would be fair to have Jamies’s horse racing tips made available for review with him being our resident horse racing tipster. We will be getting other independent websites to review Jamie.
If you are looking for more free horse racing tips we offer live tipster trails covering some of the UK’s most popular horse racing tipsters. Each week we take one of the tipsters services featured on the website and put them on trial so all our readers get to test out there tips for free before having to subscribe. For more information on this click here Tipsters Free Trials.

Alternatively you can use our Tipster Review pages to help you find another horse racing tipster service that is right for you. With over 3000 unbiased real punter reviews on the website covering over 200 tipsters we are confident that you will find a service that meets your betting requirements
Yes. If it is football tips that you are looking for our expert writers provide predictions, betting tips and match previews on a wide range of football leagues. On our tipsters review pages, you can sign up to other services that provide free betting tips on a variety of sports such as Horse Racing Tipsters, Football Tipsters and General sports Tipsters.

Tipster Search

Tipster Search