Golf Betting Expert

Golf Betting Expert - Tipsters Review

Average star rating from 110 reviews
Golf Betting Expert

Reviews: 110

https://www.bettinggods.com/betting-gods-tipsters/golf-betting-expert/

Golf Betting Expert has established himself of one of the best golf tipsters on the net and is currently the only service providing golf tips on the Betting Gods Platform. Despite some top drawer competition, Golf Betting Expert boasts the highest return on investment of any of the Betting Gods tipsters. This is a easy to follow service that requires very little time to place all the advised bets. This service has produced winning golf tips at odds as high as 125/1. 

Reviews (110)

Golf Betting Expert.....only recently joined service, and only have had Two days of tips, and was not able to make a profit , and lost a bit......But early days, so looking forward to some nice profits in September
James | 07-Sep-2018 04:53 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I am personally not a big fan of golf but that has no relevance when you are making profit and that is exactly what Golf Betting Expert does. I don't watch the tips, I just place the bets he advises with confidence and check my accounts on a Monday. I am very satisfied with the returns.
Lewis White | 06-Sep-2018 12:10 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have spent a long time searching for a profitable golf tipster and have at last found one, very impressed with Golf Betting Expert.
Ray | 06-Sep-2018 11:02 AM
5 out of 5 stars
So far so good, 2 winning tournaments in a row so I am approximately £1000 in profit now, having staked at £10 per point
Phil A | 06-Sep-2018 08:09 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have been using this site for just under three weeks and I have made nearly 100 pounds each week with them, has to be the best golf tipster around. Has to be seriously considered for signing up on a permanent basis.
Frank Connell | 06-Sep-2018 01:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I tried this for 10 days and received 2 sets of tips. Had winners from both sets so is on winning streak. Only time will tell if the winning run can be maintained.
Anonymous | 06-Sep-2018 12:36 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only two weeks into this, but very impressive results so far.
Richard Taylor | 05-Sep-2018 08:11 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I have just started using the service, and at this moment in time things can only get worse :-) .
Teedcee | 05-Sep-2018 07:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined in mid-August 2018 and he has made me £290 already from £1 pt bets! An unbelievable tipster, highly recommended.
Joe | 05-Sep-2018 07:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I joined I believe at just the right time as my returns were 1st rate.
the tips they give are straight forward and easy to put on with the odds being up to date.
i am so convident that they're success rate will continue, i have signed up for an extended period.
keep up the good work.
Steve | 05-Sep-2018 06:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Began this service in January and was beginning to have some doubts after a couple of months but since the season got into full swing there have been a steady stream of great results particularly in the last two months. Long may it continue!
Chris | 05-Sep-2018 05:03 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Signed up at Xmas and just shows that if you stick with an expert you will come out on top
Mark Newson | 05-Sep-2018 05:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
So far so good. Tipped de Chambeaud and Smith last week - they came 1'st and 3'rd
Colin Scott | 05-Sep-2018 03:02 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great so far! Hope it continues.
Anonymous | 05-Sep-2018 02:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I’m a lifetime member and i recommend this service to anyone that is very disciplined.
ujstme | 05-Sep-2018 02:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant only just joined but two big winners and place hopefully can keep it up thanks Craig
Steve | 05-Sep-2018 01:54 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Subscribed 2 weeks ago and already have covered 5 times the subscription fee.Thanks !
Anonymous | 05-Sep-2018 01:52 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have been a member since 8/8/18 but have only bet on 2 out of 4 weeks due to being in hospital.
Craig has picked the winner on both weeks that i have been able to bet. Winners at 20/1 (9/8/18) & 33/1 (30/8/18) & each way at 100/1 (30/8/18) have given me profit of £1284.75 to £10 a point bets. At this rate I will get restricted by my booky.
Planning to move the future bets between different bookies.
Keep it up Craig.
John O'Hare | 05-Sep-2018 01:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have not been a member for long but so far results have been very good just hope it continues and subscriptions are being paid by the bookies !!
John | 05-Sep-2018 01:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Probably joined at just the right time, but, speaking as I find. Service is excellent, odds quoted are easily obtainable, bets are straight forward as is staking, and, most importantly at the moment I stand 88 points to the good.
I use 12 different tipsters on different sports and Golf Expert is so far ahead, over the last two months, it is a walk over.
Mike | 05-Sep-2018 12:28 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I’m a lifetime member and am highly satisfied with the results. I recommend this service to any serious punter who possesses the discipline to stay the course.
John | 05-Sep-2018 11:53 AM
5 out of 5 stars
it was with many doubts that I joined the golf expert with so many players the top players had no value who after all wants to back 7/1 in a field with 80+ players, being a golfer myself I know that only a few good puts separate maybe 40 or more players , but I wanted some different sports added to my portfolio was I surprised the golf expert has been mustard in the last 6 weeks I admit I started very cautiously playing £2 a point to recommendations.i started winning so increased stakes to a fiver this was in the bridgestone the golf expert advised Justin Thomas in his selections won 20/1 now im starting to feel confident but stuck at a fiver a point the next tournament pga brooks Koepka one of the selections duly won at 20/1 then b snedeker again a winner 22/1 this cannot keep up can it? of course it cannot the next tournament we did not find the winner but l Herbert placing at 55/1 got our money back and the price of a few pints.now im a believer the golf expert KNOWS HIS BUSINESS. stakes up to £8 a point Byron dechambeau recommended 80/1 after first round hes 30/1 so I had a bit more round two playing very well he is now 12/1 cant believe it so I had a bit more sunday afternoon comes and dechambeau is strolling up the final fairway 4 shots up,im gonna wake up soon and I do as the dechambou is holding up the trophy ive been gambling for nearly 50 years never had these kind of results, now its time for full stakes, tips dechambou again, Cameroon smith no I never heard of him either it seems the bookies had not as well as priced at 100/1 the final hole on Monday dechambou leading by 2 shots from Cameroon smith imagine I have 2 bets approaching the clubhouse Dechambour 33/1 (I missed the 36/1) and smith 100/1 I picked up well over a grand, I know this has been a bit long winded but I just want people to knows how good the golf expert is, probably be the kiss of death and we don't get another winner, I will be backing his next selections, will you? or don't you want to be a winner john
john c | 05-Sep-2018 11:35 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have no complains ... since joining last week, i have had a winner and one placed! Happy days!!
Anonymous | 05-Sep-2018 11:30 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only had one week so far, very impressed may it continue
Dennis Honley | 05-Sep-2018 11:16 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Golf betting requires an element of spraying multiple e/w bets on the event as most offer 5 places. Which out of the 120+ participants is the problem - found Craig 2 weeks ago and what attracted was his recent outright win rate, 4 in 4 which is remarkable. I joined and received the expected multi picks but in week 1 he gave the outright winner and in week 2 a placed and the outright winner again. Maybe a lucky roll but that sort of lucky only comes from intense knowledge and skill. I've staked 43 points and returned 197 points - keep it up craig
Geoff | 05-Sep-2018 11:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I’m into my second month with golf betting expert. Results have been excellent. I know it won’t always be so fantastic, but I’ve seen enough to know that I’m in for the long run. I trust this guy to give me a good shot at long term success
Dave | 05-Sep-2018 11:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I am just one month In and it has been fabulous period so far, winners week after week. So far I am more than happy with the service and would recommend to any.
Luka | 05-Sep-2018 11:14 AM
5 out of 5 stars
You can't fault a proven winner. His Aug 2018 performance has been unbelievable, but even before that there have been regular profits.
Paul Chisholm | 05-Sep-2018 11:14 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Just three weeks in and two winners and a place 35/1 80/1 winners and 100/1 place brilliant thanks
Rusty | 05-Sep-2018 11:11 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have only had good results with this service and have only good things to say. I hadn't done much golf betting till I joined this service and I have never had such good results. I only bet £5 or £10 each way and I have had excellent results and a very good return for my money/. Thank you so much Craig
Dee Dawber | 05-Sep-2018 10:59 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I can only base this on a few weeks involvement but that has included 3 winners. I see from other reviews that there have been more difficult times but here's hoping for a long run of successes
Jeff | 05-Sep-2018 10:58 AM
5 out of 5 stars
This month has shown why you HAVE to have a long term view to a service like this. 2018 had not been good at all and then he hits 5 winners in a row, amazing stuff. Quite clearly it shows that if you have patience this service will make you excellent profit. It’s all a punter can ask for!
James | 05-Sep-2018 10:52 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I have joined just a few days ago and earned a great profit thankfully to Golf Betting Expert. His advised betting bank is 500, so I am pretty sure that he knows why so big is, odds are high and sometimes are dry spells between big hits, so what is earned a few days ago, could be easily lost in few days too. You need to be patient because betting is long-term investing, not a short time. I think it will be great service for me, time will tell. Cheers
Tin | 05-Sep-2018 10:52 AM
5 out of 5 stars
just joined three weeks ago. so far excellent results. Shame golf is a long game otherwise happy so far
David | 05-Sep-2018 10:45 AM
5 out of 5 stars
The service is playing a blinder at present, of course continuation cannot be guaranteed, but the last few games have given out winners at some great odds. I have wanted a tipster for golf for a while and many have failed to impress me but at the moment this one is golden, long may it continue.
June | 05-Sep-2018 10:42 AM
4 out of 5 stars
Great service. I joined few weeks ago and he hid winners every week - until now :-)
Anonymous | 05-Sep-2018 10:39 AM
5 out of 5 stars
A massive loss overall in the 6 months I have been in, my biggest in all my time betting in fact.
Past performance is no guarantee it will happen in the future as this has illustrated, all compounded by what appeared to be loss chasing during the Masters.
There is no explanation why a choice is a choice and the tipster hasn't actually even said he bets on his own selections despite being asked several times by members.
Absolutely not for me.
Dan | 09-May-2018 05:03 PM
1 out of 5 stars
I am very happy with the service; of all the services I use you are number 1. Best thing I did was taking the life membership offered last Christmas
BOB JOSHUA | 18-Oct-2017 07:33 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I¨ve been with the service for a year and now is my number one service. Golf betting expert is a consistently and profitable service. Easy to follow. I recommend this tipster.
jose | 10-Oct-2017 04:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I'm sorry I can only give it 2 stars up to press as it seems I've joined on a bad run and lost quite a bit of cash as I tend to bet big and hardly had a return so well down but I'm not sure it's for me as if your backing that many players in same tournament you have to at least get a couple of places which hasn't happened or a winner even better I've got a couple of weeks left on this month maybe it can turn around but he's asked for another 40 pts layout on a single tournament this week so risking £400 and it needs a winner to get a return with 13 players backed needs at least a winner or a couple to place so i won't back them all as I can't see how you can come out on front backing them all
planne | 05-Sep-2017 07:39 PM
2 out of 5 stars
Started off with 2 good wins and after that, the odd place here and there. It's a lot of mney to lay out, even if just doing £1 and £2 each way bets. Add to this the monthly subscription and you'd have to be getting winners, not places regualrly. I've spoken to you about this problem Craig: by the time you send out your advices the odds have dropped dramatically and therefore I end up just betting a few. It is for this reason that I've made this month my last with you. Think about giving yourself the benefit by giving us a couple of months free. This way, you may be able to show your true worth. Also, If I came back to you, your fees would have to be a lot less each month.
Mike C
Mike Cronin | 30-Aug-2017 06:32 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Similar to Steven, fairly high losses and high stake level, even at £2.50 per point I was laying out sizeable amounts and the advised early odds were rarely generally available. Had high hopes but will not be continuing, I can lose my money on golf for free, without a £60 per month or so sub!!!
Terry W | 29-Aug-2017 10:17 PM
1 out of 5 stars
Pretty poor service on the whole. With far too little variety and far too many points outlayed.

I have been into my Golf betting for a number of years and have been involved with both Golf Betting expert and SJP Golf Tips. The latter being much more consistent over many many months, offering more market variety to boost returns.

This service is too one dimensions to be outlaying as much as 40pts in a single week!
Steven Cartwright | 29-Aug-2017 11:59 AM
2 out of 5 stars
Used this service for the past 4 months and didn't even break even. Given his historical record I was very disappointed to catch it at such a horrible run of form. I wasn't able to get the each way portion of several bets but that washed out since all but a few lost anyway. With golf you don't expect a higher strike rate but when you're throwing out 30-40 points of tips per week some returns are vital to not blow a betting bank. When you go a few weeks with blanks that's the bank done. An average week can see tips from 3-4 different tournaments and up to 5-6 selections in those events.

Given my experience it would be a 1 star review but I'm respecting the history and giving a 3. However, I'd highly advise you do the 1 pound trial month and use small stakes to see if form has returned before using larger stake amounts.

I simply couldn't justify paying another monthly membership with nothing but losses to show after 4 months.
Josh C | 23-Aug-2017 12:34 AM
3 out of 5 stars
I have been following the golf tipster for about 3 months and it has proved to be very profitable. I would recommend this service
Clive Abbott | 03-Aug-2017 08:07 AM
5 out of 5 stars
excellent service
ANDREW | 25-Jul-2017 02:32 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Did a trial with this service, there are long losing runs, I was on one, these can be followed by odd large wins provided you are not on holiday or otherwise indisposed, bear in mind before upping stakes.
The odds were hardly ever achievable and the problem I found was that many tips were out before the extra place offers were released so you missed these.
If you are doing worthwhile stakes, I suggest deep pockets in the first instance.
Dan | 18-Jul-2017 10:24 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Easy to Follow, reliable and he comes through with winners. As close as you can get to a guaranteed profit in the gambling world.
Paul | 18-Jul-2017 02:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Golf betting Expert is by far the best golf tipping service I have been with and I have tried most.Tips are sent out earlier than anyone else allowing me to get the best odds available and plenty of time to place the bets.
alan holmes | 08-May-2017 06:42 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Hi Craig ever thought of changing your name to God I've been with you since January and it it is a fantastic service it's a pity I can't give you 10 stars Because there's only five here keep up the good work .
Mick | 11-Apr-2017 08:51 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've been with Craig a few months now and am extremely impressed with this service. I have a 25% return and I know I've missed a few other winners during that time and that it should be double that. Amazing how he is able to pick regular winners at long odds. He certainly knows his stuff.
Brian | 10-Apr-2017 10:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Over 200 pts profit since January - I bet on horses and football but this guy has really given my bank a boost. Here's to more winners from Craig!!
Chris | 10-Apr-2017 10:08 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Over 200 pts profit since January - I bet on horses and football but this guy has really given my bank a boost. Here's to more winners from Craig!!
Chris | 10-Apr-2017 10:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with him two weeks, two big priced winner!!
Amazing!! Five star service!
Dorrelli | 10-Apr-2017 09:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tips,keep it up !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Paul | 10-Apr-2017 06:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great stuff, strange people would think this was BS, but there you go, their loss our gain! - I'm a bit tight at the moment so only had put £3 each way on the selections, really wish I'd squeezed that to £5 e/w. Winner at 46 and a place too at 51. Cheers! Keep up the great work.
Robin | 10-Apr-2017 06:55 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding Service..Joined about November and has had superb winners since.. was keeping track of my results and was well up. and gave up tracking as it was just pure profit..
Rare weeks they don't get a place.
Going to up my pts now
stuart | 10-Apr-2017 04:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
After being told by a trusted third party that this tipster had just picked the 100/1 winner in the Indian Open, and was averaging over 42pts' profit monthly, I decided to take the plunge. I have never regretted it: since 15 March, I have amassed a total profit of 93pts! (It would be even more had I not been driving back from a short break when the weekly email appeared plus I have several restricted/closed accounts.) And last night, another winner...this time in the US Masters - fantastic work! Craig is a genius!
Hugo | 10-Apr-2017 03:55 PM
5 out of 5 stars
i remember, last year, sam brazel 250/1 ubs hong kong open...and WON
jose | 10-Apr-2017 02:45 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I joined in January, and the results so far have been very impressive, with some good priced winners. Keep them coming!

The profits have paid for my lifetime subscription already.
Andy | 10-Apr-2017 02:02 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Thank you very much Craig. You are a very rare breed of tipster, a freak of nature, a tipster that only comes around every 100 years!!!! Keep up the great work, I'm signing up for life.
Best tipster I've ever seen!!!! ABSOLUTE GENIUS!!
Kind Regards
Dean, Melbourne, Australia
Dean | 10-Apr-2017 01:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Really good return so far Tips sent out on a tuesday and usually the golf tournament starts on a thursday and finishes on Sunday.
Craig just advised Sergio Garcia who won the Masters @ 45/1
Glen Mills | 10-Apr-2017 01:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Early days for me on the trial offer, but with a 45/1 winner and another placed already, I'm not complaining! This backs up the history of high odds returns from Golf Betting Expert and it is one service I intend to keep.
Jon | 10-Apr-2017 12:49 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Best tipster I have come accross.Best returns
Mike | 10-Apr-2017 12:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined for the new season, wins, places, great odds, best service I follow, just need to rank up the stakes bit by bit. Easy 5 star for me
Daniel | 10-Apr-2017 12:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have only just joined the golfing
service I already had an ew and then for the US a 45/1 cannot be bad cannot wait for the next golf match
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 12:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined late December 2016 placing £3 per point. Have missed a couple of weeks and quoted prices are not always available, nevertheless have made over 90 points profit. Will stick with it and probably raise stakes in the near future.
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 11:46 AM
4 out of 5 stars
Remarkably consistent since I joined in December now considering increased stakes based on my 1st 4 months
Neil | 10-Apr-2017 11:37 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only joined in March brilliant results
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 11:16 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Well only started 2 weeks with £5 a point i will be upping that soon got to be worth 5 star thanks Craig.
Geordie | 10-Apr-2017 11:11 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I joined six weeks ago and have made a profit of well over £1000 with £10 win bets. The ROI is crazy because of the fantastic 100/1 winner and the short time frame. But, even subtracting that win, my personal ROI would still be 59%, which should be more than enough to make anyone happy.
Malcolm J | 10-Apr-2017 11:10 AM
5 out of 5 stars
previous comment was intended to be 5star
Rich | 10-Apr-2017 11:04 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding year so far with several high priced winners including one at 100-1. Best golf tipster I've come across by a mile
Rich | 10-Apr-2017 11:01 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I've been following for 3 months and have a crazy 89.5% ROI. Really impressed with Craig's knowledge of the PGA, European, and Challenge tour having tipped winners in them all, the most impressive was SSP Chawrasia at the Indian Open at 100-1 (I managed to get on at 110-1 for the biggest win I've ever had!). Golf is a high variance game so I'm not expecting to retain that ROI but long may it continue! My favourite tipster by a long way.
Paul | 10-Apr-2017 10:57 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I only joined this service 2 weeks ago.
1st Week Russell Henley won 40/1 and 2nd week Sergio wins the Masters at 50/1. I am delighted. Keep up the good work.
Ian Humphries | 10-Apr-2017 10:30 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely awesome results from Craig! Consistently hitting winners and big winners at that. The best Return on Investment I've ever seen out there by a country mile! Even hit up to 125/1 shots this year alone! Awesome stuff! Thanks
Liam | 10-Apr-2017 09:59 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only recently joined but two winners last two weeks at 40/1 and 45/1 .Tremendous work Craig ! Keep it up please !
SH | 10-Apr-2017 09:31 AM
4 out of 5 stars
Drill down into Craig's results & you can only be impressed.. There will be long drawdowns in the future, that's inevitable in golf betting but successful, profitable betting is all about the long-term & I feel Craig will deliver with his undoubted skill..
Ian | 10-Apr-2017 09:17 AM
4 out of 5 stars
Omg. My mince pies are sore this morning. Well done Craig. I stayed up too exciting it was. I only had 5 1ew but happy with my return from my 33/1. Joined last week so a bit early to judge but so far so good
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 08:48 AM
4 out of 5 stars
The most consistently profitable tipster advice I have ever used & there's no sign of it slowing down!!!
Geoff | 10-Apr-2017 08:43 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Just great.
J | 10-Apr-2017 08:37 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Incredible stuff . Quality service
Sean C | 10-Apr-2017 08:37 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I joined the service 4 months ago and very solid profit has been made throughtout. Return on investment better than with anyone else I can find. Very, very pleased. Keep it going Craig!
JC | 10-Apr-2017 08:07 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been with this tipster for a week on a £1 trial, already had 40/1 winner and 33/1 place fantastic result.
Graham | 10-Apr-2017 08:06 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined at beginning of April and very impressed so far .
Feardis | 10-Apr-2017 08:00 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Without any shadow of a doubt the best tipper I have tried, the rain man of golf. His knowledge of all the tours not just the PGA is absolutely outstanding. Can't recommend Craig highly enough.
Gareth | 10-Apr-2017 07:31 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been signed up a month and had some amazing winners already! Now done it again with a nice 45/1 on Sergio Garcia winning the Masters! Great work so far!
Ben | 10-Apr-2017 07:30 AM
5 out of 5 stars
2 sets of tips, 2 winners and 2 places. £500 in profit from £5 ew bets. This bloke knows his golf. I know nothing about the sport but I'll trust him with hard earned cash!
Simon | 10-Apr-2017 07:03 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great results thus far, I am very impressed with your knowledge. I was sceptical to start but I'm glad I climbed on board, keep up the good work.
Steve | 10-Apr-2017 06:45 AM
4 out of 5 stars
great tipster been with him for around 3 weeks already over 50 pts profit! only reason i dont give him a 5 star is cos I haven't been with him more. may his form stay like this.
Christopher Muscat | 10-Apr-2017 06:09 AM
4 out of 5 stars
started 2 weeks ago having a fiver each way on all tips up around £400 , been out tonight following masters on my mobile ,drove my mates up the wall with constant updates ,just got in ,in time to watch play off hole ,brillant - cant wait for next week thanks a million.
m murphy | 10-Apr-2017 05:47 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with GBE for just over 2 weeks and theyve bagged me atleast 80 pts profit on winners alone. I havent included the placed golfers. Great tips. Long may it continue.
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 05:37 AM
5 out of 5 stars
i am testing several tipsters out and this is by fay the best in my group at the moment. Looking forward to the next one here
Budgie | 10-Apr-2017 05:33 AM
4 out of 5 stars
Four wins in two weeks so far. Beginners luck? I don't think so. The best tipster out there at the moment, keep up the good work Craig!
Tom | 10-Apr-2017 04:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars
fantastic and amazing tipster. easy to follow. 2016 was a incredible year but this year is awesome.
jose | 10-Apr-2017 04:43 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tipping. When is the next. Can't wait to win more.
mike | 10-Apr-2017 04:29 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Incredible tipster! Golf being being one of the hardest sports to tip (most tournaments 100+ players). yet the Golf Betting Expert consistently gets good results!
Nigel | 10-Apr-2017 04:20 AM
5 out of 5 stars
On Sergio at 40/1. Couldnt be happier
Pete | 10-Apr-2017 03:02 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Got on Sergio at 40 to won so very happy with the $420 profit. Just missed out with Casey as well. Glad I took the trial month for a couple of dollars and look forward to the next tips.
Vince | 10-Apr-2017 02:30 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent, another winner, I have been with the service for a year now and it is now my #1 service and as far as I go GOLF is the best sport for betting on and GOLF BETTING EXPERT is definately 5 STARS. I am glad I treated myself to a life membership last Xmas.
BOB JOSHUA | 10-Apr-2017 01:50 AM
5 out of 5 stars
First week with Craig and got a 45/1 winner Sergio Garcia. I wish I started following him earlier. Recommended !
M | 10-Apr-2017 01:50 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Second week with him, I wish I started following him earlier. Two big winners in two weeks. Unbelievable.
Viktor | 10-Apr-2017 01:02 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Unbelievably profitable tipster!
Riccardo | 10-Apr-2017 01:00 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Nice one GBE - Got Sergio at 45 - 1 and he won!
Robert | 10-Apr-2017 12:58 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I know my stuff, I can hunt down a decent priced winner every 5th/6th tournament, but I can honestly say this guy is unbelievable!!! I started 23rd Feb 2017 with a £400 pot, I now have over £1300!!! At £5 a point!!!! Who picks Sergio Garcia to win a major after 70+ attempts? Craig does! Get involved, you won't be disappointed.
Eddie Bassington | 10-Apr-2017 12:57 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Craig is fentastic and his tips are amazing and we did it again and Garcia wins in a style.Highly Recommended!!
Sri | 10-Apr-2017 12:54 AM
5 out of 5 stars
A great match and a great tip ----------well done Sergio
DAVID PRIOR | 10-Apr-2017 12:53 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Stunning performance since I joined a few weeks ago topped off nicely by Sergio's long overdue win. Thanks Amigo!
Andrew Perkin | 10-Apr-2017 12:51 AM
5 out of 5 stars
My absolute favorite tipster!!!! Brilliant picks, keep them coming !
Anonymous | 10-Apr-2017 12:51 AM
5 out of 5 stars
My first try with this service and wow a 45/1 winner and 50/1 6th place just wish i had more on these but great tipping long may it continue.
Martin | 10-Apr-2017 12:48 AM
5 out of 5 stars

Tipster Search

Tipster Search