Ron Williams Racing

Ron Williams Racing - Tipsters Review

Average star rating from 257 reviews
Ron Williams Racing

Reviews: 257

www.ronwilliamsracing.com

Ron Williams Racing is the UK’s premium horse racing tipster. With big winners, consistent profits and impressive return-on-investment Ron has earned his reputation as one of the UK’s leading horse racing experts.

Reviews (257)

greater racing tips. win and each way ron
Roger | 17-Sep-2018 11:05 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Best about awesome Ron cant be keaving this service anytime soon!
Connor B | 15-Sep-2018 09:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
By far the best out there great tipping Ron
Chris | 14-Sep-2018 08:44 AM
5 out of 5 stars
One big boom is all I have to say well done that man
Anonymous | 12-Sep-2018 06:17 AM
5 out of 5 stars
A great Tipster, Has some good wins come in at late, and In profit so very happy with his service.
Mark | 11-Sep-2018 09:01 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Picked loads of trainers/jockeys I dont fancy and then they go and bloody win!

Shows what I know! Ron you are bloody miracle worker!
Jonah | 11-Sep-2018 06:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
what a jeffing legend you are Ron W!!!
Anonymous | 11-Sep-2018 06:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
From the word go he's been terrific and I will 100% stay long term. Tough job being a tipster as people expect ridiculous levels but Ron is so so good.
Kyle | 11-Sep-2018 06:04 PM
5 out of 5 stars
looking good
les hawkins | 11-Sep-2018 05:20 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Boom baby top tipster

Big up Ron keep them coming mate
Oliver | 11-Sep-2018 03:10 PM
5 out of 5 stars
££££ is what Ronny makes for me. I am so confident with each tip, and yes plenty will lose, but the ROI is exceptional. You will not be finding a better option to win in the racing world.
Al | 11-Sep-2018 02:40 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Used tipster services for over ten years. This is noticeably the most successful and profitable one I have come across. Level stakes make it simple to follow, emails are always clear and concise.

Perfect tipster business
O'Neill | 11-Sep-2018 02:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top returns from a top guy
Austin | 11-Sep-2018 02:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
jeez this guy is the shizzle christ the bets are strong
Anonymous | 11-Sep-2018 12:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
To be fair had good experiences with a few tipsters on here but having said that they are nay fit to lace Ron's boots, he is way ahead. Total confidence in the chap!!!
Lee | 11-Sep-2018 12:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very very good. I don't give out praise easily but you can't fault what this man is doing.
Conor | 11-Sep-2018 12:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Dont doubt Ron he is the absolute bestest of all tipping services
Roy | 11-Sep-2018 12:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Matey - of course I'll leave you a review. Been nuts and no idea how you find all these winners but I am with you for the long run, never seen anything like what you've done for me!!
Rogan | 11-Sep-2018 11:55 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Love seeing the idiots on Twitter desperately clinging on trying to bad mouth Ron when there are about 400/500 of us members ready to step in and shout them down.

Clearly some punters join Ron, bet all their money on the first tip they are given, and then take out their stupidity on Ron like it is somehow his fault.

If you have half a brain cell and do as he says he will genuinely make you thousands of pounds. I thought it was complete codswallop when he first told me but I had to hold my hands up while back and just thank him.

Don't have too much pride to admit you've betted wrongly and stupidly in the past. Forget all the mistakes and just start with Ron and let him make you a lot of money.
Stewart Jameson | 11-Sep-2018 11:51 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Never believed tipsters could do this unreal nack of finding winners and juicy priced ones at that
Kirby | 11-Sep-2018 11:45 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Such a simple betting system for this service.

I do not like points systems so when Ron only uses level stakes I find it much better.

Landed Time For Ben yesterday and got 11/1 when Ron tipped it at 10/1 so was delighted.

Thank you Ron you are a star
Anonymous | 11-Sep-2018 11:43 AM
5 out of 5 stars
As I write I see 229 reviews and this is 230 - have not read them all but the majority I have and they are as praising as I expected. What a brilliant guy and what a talent.
Steven Kemp | 11-Sep-2018 11:41 AM
5 out of 5 stars
BOOM BOOM BOOM BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What a man what a man what a mighty good man!!!

Love ya RONNY!!
Carter | 11-Sep-2018 11:39 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron is making every other tipster on Twitter and on here look second best. Extraordinary levels of profit. I am banned from the bookmakers so use Betfair Exchange instead and I've made just under 3k so far its just the best.
Thiago | 11-Sep-2018 11:38 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Got to admit that after 1 day of my trial 3 months ago I had 2 tips from Ron which both lost and then I gave him some grief and in no uncertain terms Ron said "Stop being an idiot and be pateint"

3 months on and I am up over £4000 and he is just amazing. Thanking you buddy
Anonymous | 11-Sep-2018 11:36 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I just want to bring Ron home to meet my parents! Even if Im a 52 year old straight bloke Ron is proper dreamy!
Andy | 11-Sep-2018 11:34 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I was incredulous at first but Ron WIlliams is a near god in my eyes!
Jeff | 11-Sep-2018 11:32 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service Ron
Andy | 11-Sep-2018 10:46 AM
5 out of 5 stars
spot on RON
eamonn malone | 11-Sep-2018 08:35 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant
Penny | 11-Sep-2018 07:08 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tipping As Always
Jason Radford | 11-Sep-2018 06:36 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service - Easy to use - steady stream of good priced winners. I bet from Australia and place my bets in the afternoon and check my accounts in the morning - another nice result last night with TIMEFORBEN winning at $12.
Mike P. | 11-Sep-2018 12:18 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Top Drawer tipster. At last nice to find someone
who talks the talk and walks the walk.
Steve | 10-Sep-2018 11:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent so far....it's the long term that determines a good tipster.....
Ben | 10-Sep-2018 11:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have tried, and wasted, 100's of pounds, trying to find a tipster who is honest, doesn't write and promise you
£5,000 a week, is friendly, helpful and certainly know what they're doing. THIS IS THE MAN. He is phenomenal, one of life's good guys. I can't thank him enough.,10/1 winner today, and very consistent!
Thank you Ron for everything.
God Bless you
Martin | 10-Sep-2018 10:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Quality honest and one to rely upon. Not a flash in the pan Ron pulls rabbits put of hats for fun. Highly recommend.
Mark | 10-Sep-2018 10:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Consistent so far and well in profit with winners at 15/2 and 10/1 in the last couple of days.
Chris | 10-Sep-2018 10:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great introduction as a newbie
Gerald Thornton | 10-Sep-2018 10:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I started trialing Ron Williams Racing on Friday last, 3 nice winners in just four days, 9/4, 7/1 and 10/1 and a healthy profit in just four days, Let's hope this continues.
Mick | 10-Sep-2018 10:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron really knows the racing business and so far is making me a good profit
Ross | 10-Sep-2018 10:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only my 3rd day. So far Ron Williams has not put a foot wrong, so I am pleased to make him a five star general at war with the bookies
Gordon | 10-Sep-2018 09:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great Tipster! Not invincible as nobody is but consistently bagging winners. I'm extending my trial definitely.
Steve | 10-Sep-2018 09:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have increased the pot by 20% over 20 days by following Ron. Ron is a really nice guy and is delivering for me so far.
Tom | 10-Sep-2018 09:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron is up there with the best ,if not the best enough said try his trail period he,s the man 👍��💰💰💰
Chris bates | 10-Sep-2018 09:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great tips 1st day lost £10 but 2nd day up by £70 already Lookung good keep them coming Ron 👍��
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 09:08 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Loves to blow his own trumpet (when he hits winners) actually called me (or members) idiots at one stage. Comes across arrogant and really not as good as he thinks he is. He's in the winners at the moment but it wont be long before all that profit is evaporated and more.

Not for me thankyou Ronny. You've had enough of my money
Daneil | 10-Sep-2018 09:03 PM
1 out of 5 stars
This man is very good stick to your stake you won’t lose
Alwyn | 10-Sep-2018 09:03 PM
3 out of 5 stars
great keep it up ron
albert | 10-Sep-2018 09:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just brilliant.
Jeremy | 10-Sep-2018 08:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Starting to see the benefits of gaining his inside information, hope he can the good work.
Andrew | 10-Sep-2018 08:05 PM
4 out of 5 stars
New subscriber. Impressed so far. Good mixture of short priced winners and longer priced EW successful tips.
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 08:04 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Did have my doubts at first as quiet a few lost but I gave it time you can’t judge by first two weeks etc, but since then he has had some very nice priced winners. He reply’s to messages which is always a good point in my opinion. There are quite a lot of chancers out there but I do believe Ron spends time sourcing the right priced and right races to be in on and never too many horses in a day which is good
Steve | 10-Sep-2018 08:01 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Started his trial 6 days ago, already £500+ in profit
Mark | 10-Sep-2018 07:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great result thanks
boardie | 10-Sep-2018 07:47 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Great service pal
Phil | 10-Sep-2018 07:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cheers Ron love the service,"I'm not bothered about the odd losing day has its inevitable,I know the winners always come please keep up the high class service your the best,nothing to worry about here.
Phil | 10-Sep-2018 07:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I think Ron Williams is a genuine first class tipster, one of the best around at present ,thank you .
leslie peers-ross | 10-Sep-2018 07:13 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely amazing just got 3 day of my free trial left showing a very nice profit am I signing up for more YOU BET I AM. Thanks RON
Bob M | 10-Sep-2018 07:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Guys a legend...he totally tells you u won't win all the time but promises he will get you winners which he does...most days
Colin Rodgers | 10-Sep-2018 07:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only a month into service but more than happy so far
Dave | 10-Sep-2018 06:57 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Have only joined for four days and had four winning days. 16 points up. What a start.
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Yes very good boooooooooooooooooooooooooooom keep it up Ron
Mick | 10-Sep-2018 06:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Follow Ron’s guidelines and you will make a long term profit. Won’t win every bet but never claims to, it’s all about making a long term profit and Ron does that in spades
Steve Marriott | 10-Sep-2018 06:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined 2 weeks ago and over £100 in profit already.
Had at least one winner nearly every day in that time. Superb stuff!
Calum | 10-Sep-2018 06:40 PM
3 out of 5 stars
WOW hope this carries on. Top performance.
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:40 PM
5 out of 5 stars
One of the best around lots of profit.
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant...honest advice and quality tip's,dont win every time but long term gains are almost guaranteed.
Colin Pulman | 10-Sep-2018 06:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Started the 14 day trial. Will definitely be taking up membership. Some great winners and also good advice on responsible betting. Great service
Gerry | 10-Sep-2018 06:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
No complaints from me so far. Can’t win them all but the winning days outweigh the losing days
Sean | 10-Sep-2018 06:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing tipster. Look no further than Ron Williams if you want to make some serious money!
John DeAbaitua | 10-Sep-2018 06:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I've found Ron Williams to be very honest and upfront about betting, he will make you money in the long term, the trouble is that people are too impatient and want to bet in every race, or want an immediate return on their money, and very often don't stick to a betting plan, the only way you can make it pay is by being patient, and sticking to the plan, Ron has never said that you will win every day, and it's not a get rich quick gimmick, you only have to be patient, and bet with fund's that you can afford to lose, there's no guarantee like some people think there is. I have no hesitation in giving this service 5 stars, and by the way, we've had a 10/1 winner today.
Graham | 10-Sep-2018 06:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Quality tips
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Top Class so far in the Trial; even today a 10/1 Winner; What more can I say after TIMEFORBEN won the 3.25 " Newton Abbott...... Keep up the great tipping Ron
Joseph Keane | 10-Sep-2018 06:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only been with Ron a few days, but so far so good.
Gary | 10-Sep-2018 06:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely outstanding never seen anything like his tips. Get on!
Nicholas Wyatt | 10-Sep-2018 06:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Tremendous tipster
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:28 PM
5 out of 5 stars
David's comment is a load of BS. £300 up to small stakes in five weeks. Ron knows what he's doing! Keep up the good work!
anon | 10-Sep-2018 06:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Great service been with a few tipsters on Twitter and they either don't send daily or send you 5/6 tips that have a good day once in a while ... Superb would have no hesitation in recommending
Malcolm Fisher | 10-Sep-2018 06:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Bang on the money. Guaranteed profit after being stung by so many so called experts
George Ruddell | 10-Sep-2018 06:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Started 7 aug and I am doing well all the doubters and moaners probly don’t stick to stakes and bet on other horses and lose you can not do that and then blame the service you are paying for all’s I can say is am betting with bookies money and am going by the month as Ron says he will always have losing days with the winning days and if it up at end of month we are all wining
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Absolute genius, finds winners that you would never pick without inside knowledge, worth every penny of the monthly fee.
Oh and as I write this he has advised another 10/1 winner, speaks for itself really
Kevin Dix | 10-Sep-2018 06:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I’m in profit
Anonymous | 10-Sep-2018 06:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
So far, so good. He’s been amazing, some great results and I’m 30 points up in 9 days. Keep them coming Ron
Paul | 10-Sep-2018 06:22 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Providing a lot of nice winning tips, can highly recommend his services.

Just remember not all tips will win so don't just assume if a couple doesn't win that it is rubbish service, stick with it and you will make money.

Also never bet more than you can afford to lose!
Kim | 10-Sep-2018 06:22 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Does what it says on the tin, long term profit!
Gavin Smith | 10-Sep-2018 06:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Early days but impressed so far. He does put it all out there honest and open. Gives good sensible advice about betting discipline.
Trev Spencer | 10-Sep-2018 06:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I Joined 2 weeks ago and im a grand up on £50 points.
I know theylll be harsher times than this but I’m very happy with my initial experience.
If it carries on like this I’ll be with Ron for a very long time.
Lee | 10-Sep-2018 06:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
The people that say there is no profit are absolutely crazy .. yes he has bad days but he has certainly a lot more good days and if horses were that easy to predict then we would all be millionaires. The key thing is that your bank month on month increases and that is certainly what happens. There are lots of tipsters out there that make big claims. This guy is genuine and allows the results to speak for themselves.
Brett | 10-Sep-2018 06:16 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron the drinks on me when you visit greece cheers mate
Georgios | 10-Sep-2018 06:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
NOT WHAT IS SAYS ON THE TIN.
Join at the start of June having seen a lot of tweets from him and Elite as well as some members. Since then I am 30 points down after 3 months. So where is all this so called profit he claims to have made? Absolute CONMAN.
David | 10-Sep-2018 01:26 PM
1 out of 5 stars
Shows there are still great tipsters to be found!!!
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 01:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Wow how many members do you have Ronald?! Ever since I joined it has been so impressive. Thank you very much.
Tye | 09-Sep-2018 01:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Mouth watering stuff from you again mate. Very stable performance cant ask for more than that.
Terry Hazell | 09-Sep-2018 01:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Christ Ron's twitter is blowing up! Never seen so many happy feollow punters.
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 01:14 PM
5 out of 5 stars
7 weeks

£1900 made

great strike rate

What more is needed to say

Go and ask Ron for help
A Barrow | 09-Sep-2018 01:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Writing all the way from Australia so I must be Ronnys furthest afield member.

hell of a guy serious profits with me!
Kane | 09-Sep-2018 01:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
bet365 have taken an absolute pasting from me in the last 2 months! Ron you said it was possible, and it is...

bloody is!
Roy | 09-Sep-2018 01:09 PM
5 out of 5 stars
AMaAZING talent how you pick them? I do not know!!
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 01:08 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Was an absolute idiot and lost 8k from reckless gambling. Ron told me (in pretty harsh terms) to cut the rubbish and get some discipline. Have now made back 7k of that 8k and am close to seeing profit, really exciting to think where I will be this time next year.
Glenn | 09-Sep-2018 01:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Make it a year to remember and join Ron's service you wont regret it. The man is a money maker!
David Wade | 09-Sep-2018 01:04 PM
5 out of 5 stars
tried 3 others on here and while ok they arent close to what Ron returns

prices are always attainable as well which is a big plus unlike some other services
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 01:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Some of the tips on this service are really left field and often leaving me doubting the thought behind them, and then I watch as they go and win.

Have to leave your pride and accept when somebody is better than you at finding winners.

Well done
Ian | 09-Sep-2018 01:02 PM
5 out of 5 stars
THUMBS UP TO RON

A VERY GOOD MAN

VERY GOOD TIPS

THANK YOU FROM SERGIO
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 01:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cheers for the £5100 up so far ron,

regards

Todd
Todd | 09-Sep-2018 12:59 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Nothing like making amazing profit from the sport you love and its all thanks to Mr Williams.
Colin Black | 09-Sep-2018 12:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron - your a man of your word and for that you get 5 star, you promised me things and every one of them has happened. Was an idiot wasting my money on football betting before this, what a turn around
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 12:56 PM
5 out of 5 stars
How are these not all 5 star? I've been with Ron for nearly a year and anyone giving anything vaguely negative as a review must be an odd person. This is the most profitable and consistent racing business available right now.
Harry Amos | 09-Sep-2018 12:54 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Brilliant customer service either on twitter or email and equally brilliant tips

THought the review email last night was really great
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 12:52 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Can only be one rating for you mate

five stars!!!!!!!!!!!

If you have never used these tips you in for fun guys
Al | 09-Sep-2018 12:51 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very impressive. Coming back from New York tomorrow and been getting the nephew to place all my bets for me while Im away and then hearing about the winners over skype now thats perfection
Jerry | 09-Sep-2018 12:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
What a trial!!! Up over £720 and only been with this fella 9 days!
jonno | 09-Sep-2018 12:48 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Never used this service until end of July but wish I found it sooner. Making me such concistent money.
Eamonn | 09-Sep-2018 12:47 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Signed up for a trial on August 20th and was apprehensive at first but these tips very quickly won me round.
Eddie | 09-Sep-2018 12:45 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£3800 up cant argue with that
Anonymous | 09-Sep-2018 12:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Number 1 tipster around quite easily

Just look at his twitter page its covered in hundreds of people like me screaming how good he is

@ronwilliamstips

take a look
Angus | 09-Sep-2018 12:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Bookies must hate Ron Williams haha what a man
Chris | 09-Sep-2018 12:41 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Profit literally flying into my account AYE UP RONNY!!!!!!!!!
T Rods | 09-Sep-2018 12:40 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just keeps bringing profit every week, its been relentless 10/10 for you Ron many thanksss
Charlie | 09-Sep-2018 12:37 PM
5 out of 5 stars
The best tipping site I have ever used and its actually not even a close call. I have used probably 30 services and Ron Williams runs the best by far. He preaches patience and I decided to follow his tips and only his tips and its returned over £4000 so far and I could not be any happier. Sign up or regret it
Thomas | 09-Sep-2018 12:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
5 star WITHOUT A DOUBT!!!!!!
Reevo | 09-Sep-2018 12:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
7 weeks into this and using £25 stakes ron has made me £1700 which I think is unreal considering I aint using large stakes
Bradley Chillwell | 09-Sep-2018 12:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I mean this service is the gift that just keeps on giving

extraordinary
Karl | 09-Sep-2018 12:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent,only been with Ron for a month and couldn't be happier,give it a go for profit.
Phil | 30-Aug-2018 07:28 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Great fella Ron. Gives regular winners and plenty of profit
Kyle c | 28-Aug-2018 06:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service and very profitable. Bookies are beginning to ban me. Thank God for Betfair
Gzregorz | 27-Aug-2018 03:42 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I love this system, best one that i have ever tried and believe me that is a lot. This is actually one that works and lives up to its promises.
jack b | 27-Aug-2018 03:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
One of the best-rated services on the market by a country mile!
Comes highly recommended.
Anonymous | 27-Aug-2018 03:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I'll happily give you a great review Ron because your nice, honest and have won me lots of profit! Top man Ron.
James | 27-Aug-2018 03:19 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Using cack tipsters all me life and only in 2018 I have sorted myself. I was using Ron Williams, Elite Betting Syndicate, and Bookies Enemy, but Bookies Enemy was not pulling its weight compared to the other two so now only those two and Im making around 40 points profit per month, some lower and some higher, but a great mean average. Will continue this way for sure.
Random betting man | 27-Aug-2018 03:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Wow a tipster that actually makes me money never thought I wood have seen the day. Karen
K | 27-Aug-2018 03:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This is the best service. Nobody can convince me otherwise, its the only one to ACTUALLY make me what they claim. Brilliant brilliant brilliant///
Chris | 27-Aug-2018 03:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
More than happy to leave Ron a review after he has made me over 4 grand. Best thing is it is not a get rich quick scheme. This is steady earning. Some days don't go our way but Ron was really clear with me at the start that he will never apologise when it happens. This is because he knows the sensible people follow his staking plan and make money, and any idiots that can't even do that will lose and quit. Easy to use and makes a lot of money that is all I need.
J Walker | 27-Aug-2018 02:54 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Joined 3 weeks ago and, while I missed the incredible start to August, I have still had a reliable selection, and I am happy to be on and ready for the next surge of wins!
Adel | 27-Aug-2018 02:51 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£2800 up I will take that!!
joe wise | 27-Aug-2018 02:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Away from home on business but still willing to leave a quick note as a thanks.

Im really happy to be using Ron's insight and its proven valuable for me.

Sincerley,

Ben
Ben | 27-Aug-2018 02:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
There is a clear misconception that you cannot make money from betting. If you are reckless then its true but if you are wise and clever it can be done when you use informed information such as what Ron Williams provides.
Bramley Man | 27-Aug-2018 02:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very very good from you man, found this tips company on google and wow that I did. Lucky huh?! Knows his racing does this man Ronald.
Toni | 27-Aug-2018 02:31 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just see above

5 star definitely.
Roy | 27-Aug-2018 02:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Bloody brilliant since February and yet you still see criticism from some people. Staggering how thick some punters are and no idea how Ron does not lose his cool on Twitter sometimes...
Jeff | 27-Aug-2018 02:28 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron is number 1 tipster no doubt
Al | 27-Aug-2018 02:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Love this guy, his tips and his twitter competitions!!
TRDD | 27-Aug-2018 02:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Armed with todays tips and like every other day I have had with these tips I go into it full of confidence.
Anonymous | 27-Aug-2018 02:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
In response to your email Ron asking for a review here it is:

Very impressive. A good mix of odds, the 33/1 almost winning was an amazing call but still yielded good each way profit. 9/10
M Dixon | 27-Aug-2018 02:23 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This is the best service I have seen and trust me I have tried the lot. Very suprised it isnt top off the list because its far better than all of them. Must be because they have been up longer but log in soon and I am sure once all of me and his other members have had their say it will be far higher. Simon
Si | 27-Aug-2018 02:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Yep, you sold me RONNY! Aced it what a guy
Anonymous | 27-Aug-2018 02:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Was speaking to Ron on twitter and as a fellow over 60's old git I am delighted to have found his page. Shows social media does have its uses

Graham
Sharpy | 27-Aug-2018 02:16 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Got to say when he said he had just under 300 members when I joined his trial i thought he was talking absolute tripe but after using the tips for the whole summer I can see exactly why its this high and now im questioning how it aint more because i cant see how people cant be happy wi' what he offers
Stan F | 27-Aug-2018 02:14 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Best advice is just look at his twitter page @ronwilliamstips and just scroll down all the comments from the members including me which have commented. There are so many positive ones it makes your decision very easy
Col Black | 27-Aug-2018 02:12 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Bookies Enemy - not up to it

Simons Tips - rubbish

Ryan Tongue - truly abyssmal

Ron Williams - excellent

Have used his tips for about 8 months, well since November 2017 and its the consistency I like. Doesn't claim to earn you too much but what he does claim he achieves. Happy to give a five star verdict and can say you're very safe with Ron.
Michael | 27-Aug-2018 02:10 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cant argue with just under 5k in the last 3 months. Awesome
Ollie Martin | 27-Aug-2018 02:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Wonderful work from a top man. Even if you did call me a bloke on Twitter by accident!!!

Julie
Julie | 27-Aug-2018 02:04 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Patience is needed. Without it you can forget making money. If you do have it this consistent style of betting while help you alot
Anonymous | 27-Aug-2018 02:02 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£££££££

Not sure words are needed but thats what I think of with this betting service. very lucky to have found it on Twitter. Take my advice if you are unsure. Ron deliveres
J Pyke | 27-Aug-2018 02:01 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Thank you mate until I found yours I was wasting my money on crap bets but you've me to a place where I'm making excellent income
Dave Mulhern | 27-Aug-2018 02:00 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Up a lot of money well done Ron Williams
Kent Punter | 27-Aug-2018 01:58 PM
5 out of 5 stars
This is the real deal from agreat guy hats off buddy
Jon Groenewald | 27-Aug-2018 01:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Well done Ron since May its been great from you and can see from a lot of your longer term members on Twitter that its been this way for a long time. Dont know what people you know in the sport but they are clearly infulential.
Saul | 27-Aug-2018 01:55 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Profit is profit and Mr Williams is very good at producing it surely thats all that matters cheers pal
John Megson | 27-Aug-2018 01:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just reading down this page and thinking how the hell can people be leaving 1 star reviews. Joined in April and in that time betting fairly small stakes Im well up £2300.

Has to be 5 stars. Unless you are a cretin who expects every single day to be profitable you'll make a lot of money with Rons system. Impressed really impressed
John Foster | 27-Aug-2018 01:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Quick review for ya Ron while Im in the office making sure the boss dont see

YOU ARE THE BOSS AND I LOVE YOU. Promised me over £900 in the first 6 weeks based on my stakes and you then made me £1300 just class
Tom T | 27-Aug-2018 01:48 PM
5 out of 5 stars
has to be 5 star after this summer!!!!
Baist | 27-Aug-2018 01:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
From the other side of the world in Darwin Australia I cant recommend Ron Williams enough. I signed up to the 2 week trial and was very sceptical but the results are the only thing you can use to judge a betting company, and Im now up over £6900 since beginnng. Pure Brilliance...
Shane Anderton | 27-Aug-2018 01:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Wat a brilliant tips page Mr Williams £50 stakes and last two months I've made £900 more than me bloody job haha you are killing it
Baz | 27-Aug-2018 01:41 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£4800 up in 7 weeks its been quite the journey!! Ron from the bottom of my heart I thank you greatly.
Big T | 27-Aug-2018 01:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
What an amazing July and August

The twitter page has so many people thanking ron and its no surprise because hes hands down the best tipster ive ever seen!
Jonty du Toit | 27-Aug-2018 01:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very poor, started the 14 day free trial, from the 17 tips he gave out, only 2 won. Not great
Anonymous | 22-Aug-2018 11:45 AM
1 out of 5 stars
Poor tried free trial only one winner fav. Very poor
Anonymous | 02-Jul-2018 12:37 PM
1 out of 5 stars
Amazing Tipster.... was really struggling to find winners. Then came across Ron on twitter and since the start of the year I have made profit each month! Unbelievable
Kieran | 22-May-2018 06:14 AM
5 out of 5 stars
£3800 since February 20th need I say more!!!!
Kempler the racing pig | 20-May-2018 07:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Just look at his Twitter page and read all his members comments about him. The guys helping a lot of people and is a right gent
Terry Coombes | 20-May-2018 07:14 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Im 58 years young and aint never seen someone rip them bookies apart like this the mans a wizard i swear!
Craig Taylor | 20-May-2018 07:13 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Started with £10 stakes to gauge how good Ron was as was slightly sceptical

Am now using £50 stakes and have made comfortably over £4000 since start of February

Its a system that has to be stuck to rigidly so if you get impatient and try and win back any losses quickly you will spiral out of control

Stick to what he tells you and you'll make a lot
Anonymous | 20-May-2018 07:10 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Join the movement the bookmakers are being spanked and its bloody brilliant!!! Ron you BEAST
Curtis Flannery | 20-May-2018 07:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Averaging making £370 a week for the last 9 weeks so cant complain
excellent service from the man
Derek | 20-May-2018 05:46 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Averaging making £370 a week for the last 9 weeks so cant complain
excellent service from the man
Derek | 20-May-2018 08:20 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Many winners in all kinds of prices and my balance is well into the five thousands now

Have stopped betting on other stuff like Ron told me and Im seeing for the first time in my life a genuine long term profit from betting.

Just booked a holiday to Costa Rica and all flights and hotels have been paid from a bet365 withdrawal

Superb!
Gaz | 19-May-2018 11:40 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Like I said to you on Twitter earlier, you really are the best and dont think anyone even comes close
Rajid | 19-May-2018 11:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron is a legend on Twitter and check it out you'll see an army of us punters backing him up cos its just BOOM tweet after BOOM tweet. Cant fault this guys work, if you have a brain cell and do as he says theres serious money to be made!
James R | 19-May-2018 11:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Aye this lad is lethal!!!!!
Murray | 19-May-2018 11:34 PM
5 out of 5 stars
2 years of utter crap tipsters and then back in December I find Ron's service and he has delivered well over 120 points profit in that time and I cant believe it,,. So happy Ron thank you.
Dennis Pendleton | 19-May-2018 11:33 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£650 made on this fine Saturday so that gets my seal of approval to leave Ronny the review

Its just a great service and really has completely won my trust
Jonah | 19-May-2018 11:31 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Another day of profit its the gift that just keeps on giving!
Sean | 19-May-2018 11:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Tips usually come the night before so prices quoted are easily obtainable and the horses normally run a good race. I only joined at start of year I'm up a lot and have upped my stakes several times. Emails are answered quickly as well.
Col | 19-May-2018 10:36 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Pure class from Ron Williams

No doubt racings honest man thanks pal
J | 19-May-2018 07:36 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I found this service by chance a few months ago and I'm delighted i did.

It's been very profitable and i'm pleased to give Ron 5 STARS
Michael N | 19-May-2018 12:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
I started following Ron Williams tips on twitter a few months ago and I was really impressed. I was more than happy to join up after the trial and I've been rewarded so far. Great guy and top tipster.
Mr Kennett | 18-May-2018 11:41 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I love this man's tipping more than Taytos...and that is a lot!!!
Paddy Graham | 18-May-2018 11:15 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I came upon Ron last year and was initially highly skeptical. I have backed horses for over 20 years and have previously found it very difficult to find successful tipping services. Ron claimed big profits like the rest of them, but I was concerned. However, my concerns were very soon dispelled. This is about the highest quality tipster service that I have ever seen. Ron is clearly passionate about the sport. He's incredibly knowledgeable and is a very shrewd judge. I have experienced consistently growing profits with his service including many winners at double digit prices which have clearly been overlooked or underestimated by the bookmakers. Ron has a clear edge and takes full advantage of the value opportunities. Not only that but he offers a personable, responsive and professional service. This is a service which I would highly highly recommend.
Roy Beddows | 18-May-2018 11:04 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I'm absolutely loving Ron's service so far.Been with him for a few months and up every month so far. Keep up the good work ronny!!!!!
Russell T | 18-May-2018 10:48 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron - magic bloody love you
Timber Tom | 18-May-2018 07:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£2100 up and going very well proof money can be made from betting
Kya | 18-May-2018 07:26 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Elite level of performance
Anonymous | 18-May-2018 07:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very happy to leave a review for ron hes a top man and helped me go from idiot gambler to controlled profit making invester cheers dude
Alun | 18-May-2018 07:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Thanks for the hard work Ron its been an absolute pleasure and Im staying a very long time
Jeff Ostler | 18-May-2018 07:22 PM
5 out of 5 stars
easy to follow

makes money

no lies on results

pretty easy to see it is great
michael | 18-May-2018 07:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Gave Ron some grief the first day when had 3 losses and then he won 3 of the next 5 and by that point I was already £450 up and its continued that way just excellent
Karl | 18-May-2018 07:20 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Tipsters are historically awful but this is totally the opposite thnaks Ron
Ronaldo | 18-May-2018 07:19 PM
5 out of 5 stars
4/1 7/1 and 12/1 16/1 and many others I have forgotten!

Remarkable
Lofty | 18-May-2018 07:17 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Profit in the bag now to hide it from the ugly claws of the greedy wife That 17/1 made me dance like Ive never danced before
The Angry Old Punter | 18-May-2018 05:45 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Theres a very systematc approach to Rons business which I really like. I work in analytics and can see its all about control and precision. The idiots wont profit with Ron (because they cant stick to the staking plan) but if you are of decent intelligence then you'll be really impressed
gavin | 18-May-2018 05:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Boy done good. Over in Joburg but still profiting long term member keep it up well done
Os | 18-May-2018 05:41 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Impressive and reliable also seems like a gent which is rare in this scum bag filled sport
Barry | 18-May-2018 05:39 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Gotta be 5 star for this gent
Gary | 18-May-2018 05:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
£1230 in 21 days? Yep Im happy!
Reg | 18-May-2018 05:31 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I just want to find a woman thats about me the way that I feel about Ronny!
Carter | 18-May-2018 05:30 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron asked me to leave a review if I felt he deserved it. Ron, seriously are you joking, its the least I can do. A brilliant tipping service, been looking for this about 8 year or so, keep up the work, big kiss bud xx
Chester | 18-May-2018 05:29 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing that after talking to Ron he's only thought of bringing this service to the masses in the last year or so, seems crazy after seeing he is easily the best service I have come across and Ive basically used every one on this site and loads more
Mac | 18-May-2018 05:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
That run of 6 winners in 7 a few weeks back! monster tipping from you boyo!
Bunny | 18-May-2018 05:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Busy on business in germany and always nice to get back to the flat and see Rons been making me money from my second "job"If you are sensible and treat this like an investment and not gambling youre onto a winner
Anonymous | 18-May-2018 05:24 PM
5 out of 5 stars
5 star

Honest guy and apporachable on twitter and email most importantly makes me a ton of money

Class
Ian Evatt | 18-May-2018 05:22 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I will NEVER have a bad word to say about this man. I joined 10 weeks ago and April alone made me just shy of £3000 from £50 stakes which is extraordinary

True he openly said thats particularly good and I appreciate the honesty but wow what a man!
Kev | 18-May-2018 05:21 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding

And I am not pleased easily
Darren | 18-May-2018 05:18 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Genuinely amazing work I don’t know how you manage to come up with some of your winners at the prices they are at which is absolutely astonishing. Outstanding work mate keep up the banging work Ron. P.S. have you removed me from the daily tips or what lol
Ash | 17-May-2018 12:15 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Patience is key, but good tipster. Would have liked a longer trial given the nature of wins/losses, but hey, you can't have everything!
Ferg | 16-May-2018 07:11 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Brilliant tipster, not only for the tips but for the advice too. Long-term profit is the goal and its working for me
Kris Craig | 16-May-2018 03:03 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Great tipping!
Genuine service with solid profitable results!
Obviously there are bad runs but that’s racing!
Keep to the stake and money will be made!!
Boris | 16-May-2018 06:48 AM
5 out of 5 stars
Have only just started to follow this service and the strike rate has been impressive already. Seems to know what he's talking about. I will be continuing my subscription for sure.
Eugene | 15-May-2018 10:18 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I started by paper trading Ron's tips but I ended up being
gutted that I didn't have money on from the start as there was winner after winner. I soon began backing with small stakes and waited for the typically unlucky bad run, but no, the winners kept coming. Now I am gradually increasing my stakes and making more and more. He's the best tipster I've ever seen and deserves the recognition.
Listell | 15-May-2018 04:47 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I think the man is a genius! Keeps banging in the winners!
Derek | 15-May-2018 04:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent tipster! Ron finds good value and always comes up with the goodies
Alan | 15-May-2018 04:27 PM
5 out of 5 stars
honest guy never tries to take advantage of anyone and always gives punters very consistent tips from month to month gives big profits.
Raf | 15-May-2018 04:16 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have had 2 stints with Ron (only stopped the first time because of work) and would not hesitate to recommend his tipster service. Very simple and easy to follow staking plan, always responds if you make contact, and excellent profits and ROI. All in all a 1st class service and I won't be leaving anytime soon.
Andy | 15-May-2018 04:07 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service. Great value tips sent your inbox the night before the races. Very good strike rate and ROI so you can enjoy and profit from your betting! Join this service.
Richard | 15-May-2018 03:58 PM
5 out of 5 stars
They call him the postman because he always delivers!
Jamie Geitner | 15-May-2018 03:51 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been following Ron for month and a half. First month i was 14 points up and so far this month 2.5 points up its great to follow a tipster you can go to -10 points and still be confident of been in profit at the end of the month. Keep going Ron the bookies owe me quite a bit!
Paul Fielden | 15-May-2018 01:06 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Good solid tipster. Only been here 6 weeks but in profit. Dont do mega stakes only workimg on 5 per point. Very important to stick to stake and bet each day. Worth the money you cant go wrong he does deliver.
Paul | 15-May-2018 08:28 AM
5 out of 5 stars
One of the few that I have subscribed to that is continually profitable! Top service
Anonymous | 14-May-2018 10:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron seems like a right good chap ad he ain't half bad at tipping too. He's really impressed me so far and I'm making some very handsome profits currently. I highly recommend that you give him a try!
Paul T | 14-May-2018 10:35 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Cracking service this. Ron has given me countless big-priced winners and my profit keeps going up and up. Cheers Ron!
Scott | 14-May-2018 10:32 PM
5 out of 5 stars
You have to be patient through the losing runs but the tips will show a good profit in the long run.
chris | 14-May-2018 09:34 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Been with Ron for since March good progress since. April was a fantastic month. Very important to stick to the stake and place every day, if you miss one day that could well be the points difference for the month. Consistency pays off!

Keep up the good work Ron!
Rob Mogg | 14-May-2018 09:28 PM
5 out of 5 stars
I have only just begun a trial.

Day one, 2 winners out of 2. Decent prices too.
2nd day another winner and place. Great start
Paul Bayliss | 14-May-2018 09:11 PM
5 out of 5 stars
steady tipster and i am in profit so all good.
Does tend to pick a lot of favourites but if they win who cares
keep up the good work
shane denham | 14-May-2018 08:56 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I have used Ron's service for the last fortnight and I would say his info is the strongest I have come across since I started using Twitter based tipsters.
You can't win them all but he finds decent winners.
I am a happy customer😉
Lee wells | 14-May-2018 08:03 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Followed this tipster for a while now, and to be fair he's one of the better ones that i have come across. Had some nice priced winners with this man.
Darren | 14-May-2018 08:01 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Tips sent out at regular time each evening

Some good tips, inevitable losses too but decent tipster nonetheless
Anonymous | 14-May-2018 08:01 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Well informed tipping service which is head and shoulders above any others I have ever come across. Profit almost every week with some amazing monthly results.
Bobby | 14-May-2018 07:53 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Ron has brilliant in the time I've been getting tips.
Would recommend his service to anyone.
Chris | 14-May-2018 07:50 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Superb tipster, great profit in my 2 months to date! Plus fills you with confidence when you see the amount of people retweeting and talk on twitter!!

Well done ron!!
Anonymous | 14-May-2018 07:43 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Average 14 day trial.Lots of short prices but the thing that got me the most was when I queried something,I received 2 very short 2 word replies.Not the best customer service but I doubt hes bothered.
Anonymous | 14-May-2018 07:16 PM
3 out of 5 stars
I opted in for the trial offer, used only small stakes to see how it is going - and Ron delivers!
Trial over, enough profit to pay for a regular membership.
I think it is looking good with Rons tips, definitely worth giving it a go!
B | 14-May-2018 07:05 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Only recently joined...have ditched betting on football and just follow 2 horse tipsters , Ron being one of them. Some days there's losses on that given day , but overall I'm seeing wins and places consistently appearing throughout my time and staking sensibly I'm seeing profit.
Steve | 14-May-2018 06:42 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I have been a member since the beginning of April and so far, I am extremely impressed by Ron's win ratio. Yes, like all tipsters, he has losers, sometimes quite a few in a row: however, he has always come back with a bang ... a BIG bang! I am certainly making money, even with my limited bet spend. Personally, I'm in for the long haul and expect to continue to make more and money. Very satisfied.
Paul | 14-May-2018 06:38 PM
5 out of 5 stars
if u stick to the staking plan then in all the times I have been a member with Ron can’t complain keep up the winners 👍
Andy | 14-May-2018 06:05 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been a member for a couple of months now and really enjoying it. Emails are sent out every evening for the following day which makes placing your bets easy. Started with £30 in my betting account when I signed up and currently have £233, if you can be patient and disciplined and take the bad runs with the good you will make long term profit. Any problems are answered promptly and seems a genuine guy
Craig | 14-May-2018 05:57 PM
4 out of 5 stars
I have been subscribing to Ron for a period of 2 months and the service has been excellent to date. I would recommend the service.
Steve K | 14-May-2018 05:57 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been a Member Since April 2018, and I cant complain, I bet to small stakes in relation to others, and intend to keep it fun,and I've made four figures so far, the service pays for itself if one is patient, if not ,then you'll lose regularly, but as I said ,no complaints from me as yet, every winner counts whether favourite or not,had some big priced winners since I joined, 16/1 etc., which you wont get every day of course, this is why the patience works in the long term.
Graham | 14-May-2018 05:25 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Started on a two week trial with £10 level stakes after two weeks I'm £165 in profit couple of little losing runs but some good price winners in between going to sign up for a another month don't think trials are long enough, but so far so good
Steve | 14-May-2018 05:12 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Joined within the last month and Ron's results has been
nicely consistent with winners just about everyday.

Information is sent the day/night before racing, so you have an opportunity to take very early prices which can boost returns significantly.

Reliable service
Roger S (Toronto, Canada) | 14-May-2018 04:52 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Best Tipster I’ve ever used ..give him a go
Richard | 14-May-2018 04:50 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional service with consistent good profits
Anonymous | 14-May-2018 04:47 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Been with him for about 6 weeks and can be in and out as all tipsters are but currently showing a profit. Hopefully worth sticking with long-term.
Ian | 14-May-2018 04:44 PM
4 out of 5 stars
Hi I am new to this service and had a couple of nice winning days followed by a bad Saturday but Ron bounced back with 2 out of 2 winners Sunday and 3 selections today with 1winner1 loser and 1 still to run
So am pleasantly pleased keep up the good work
Rob | 14-May-2018 04:44 PM
5 out of 5 stars
Part of Elite Betting Syndicate, Thoroughbred Betting and Racing Lays.

All self-promoting each other, booming each other when one account has a good day and hiding away during the bad days.

Don't use. Waste of time.
Ron Jones | 14-May-2018 04:41 PM
1 out of 5 stars
1st month has a good strike rate profitable.
Nigel | 14-May-2018 04:39 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Was a member for several months until recently when he moved the service over to a new site and did away with the quarterly option that saved on membership fees. I bet small stakes and am limited to US based betting sites so price drops are a regular fact of my experience. I don't count this against a service at all just keep it in mind when assessing if the profit offsets the cost.

This service started off very well but is subject to the odd extended losing run. Odds tend to shorten on nearly every selection so if you can't get on them quick anticipate a sizeable drop in your returns. Ron had been great about replying to emails or Twitter dm's but I imagine received a larger volume as the service grew and became more slow in his replies.

Emails are sent in the evening and are strictly the selections with no write-ups. Reliable service but there are also significantly more profitable ones out there.
Josh C | 21-Mar-2018 08:59 PM
3 out of 5 stars
Started in August and have lost money to date. Tips favorites most of the time which lose.
Anonymous | 06-Mar-2018 09:29 PM
1 out of 5 stars

Tipster Search

Tipster Search