Today's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's Free Horse Racing Tips

Gary Priestley's free horse racing tips will be available each evening before the days racing between the hours: 5pm-6pm.

You can follow us on twitter @TipstersReview where we will provide updates as to when the tips are available online.

All of his betting tips are advised as one point each way singles. Gary's daily horse racing tips have generated a total profit of 1635 points since March 2013, you can access the full history of his results by clicking here.

You can find all the answers to our most FAQ's in the selection below today's horse racing tips. If you would like any more information about Gary or his betting tips then please visit his About Me page or feel free to fill out a form on our contact us page and one of the team will get back to you asap.

Latest Racing Tips Online

Todays Racing Tip - Information
Time & Track - none
Best Odds - BOG

Analysis - This is a brief outline on why my staking plan is always the same. I only recommend 1pt ew singles, no multiples, as my strategy is building an ever increasing level of profit and the best to way to ensure the graph keeps a steady incline is through level stake singles. My belief is if I stake 10pts in a day I'm looking to return 12 maybe 14 that way the graph keep a steady incline. May & June 2016 were 2 very profitable months which saw rapid inclines the idea being when we have losing months that the declines in the graph are minimal and the baseline never goes below the previous 2 or 3 months starting point. Losing months are inevitable and unavoidable at the prices I play at, so if you join during a downward trend then keeping the faith, you will hopefully see those losses returned over the coming months, its happened everytime over the last 4 and a half years to the point where the profit now stands at 1500pts. The graph would be a very interesting read if I ever knew how to do it. Followers that do just the multiples are looking for the one big day to win big, well in 30years of punting I have only ever had 4/4 once, fact that only once in the 4.5years on twitter I've managed 3 winners in a day and 26 times 2 tells you multiples are not the way to make a long term profit. I've learnt that after 30years of consistantly winning doing singles I make it pay. Rules are discipline, best price you can get, don't be greedy, keep the faith during bad runs and LEVEL STAKE EW SINGLES. For years before twitter I tipped on my brothers blog nag-nag-nag.co.uk and built up quite a reputation along with Matt Bisogno's geegeez.co.uk website. On there I had years of huge profits and big wins thats what led to me going alone on my twitter feed. As an 18yo I had too much money and spent many many a night in the casino winning thousands one night losing the next that was my life. I owned a chain of betting shops in partnership with my brother and again saw every aspect of gambling from introduction of fruit machines to betting shops to the birth of Betabet the original online gambling site the one that came before Betfair. I've seen holiday makers lose there entire weeks spending money on their first day and beg me to lend them money. I've paid out £10,000 for a 25pew acc on 10 horses the biggest payout in one of my shops, I saw Gavin win £25K on an AW Placepot for £20 I won £10K on a Ante-post Grand National bet on Red Marauder in 2001. What I'm saying is my advice on singles is based on 30years on experience of seeing it all and it's with the experience that I know h'caps are my forte and why I stick to them, get to know what you are best at and ignore the rest, be selective. I have no problem doing 10 horses in a day or doing 2 or 3 in the same race if they all represent value, my strategy works for me and it will for you if you are disciplined enough. I hope you've found this both interesting and informative, any question you can message me on twitter. Cheers Gary

Todays Racing Tip - KISUMU (NAP)
Time & Track - 5.15 NEWCASTLE (THURS)
Best Odds - 40-1

Analysis - He's 0/25 so far forhis career with 0/11 over hurdles starting off on 114 now down to 90 and 0/14 on the flat with just 2 AW runs the last coming over CD. He was beaten 18L into 8th place that day with 3 of the horses that finished in front of him that day again taking him on. He did however run much better than the bare form would suggest and he is now 4lb lower with PJ McDonald taking over. We know his trainer is in form as he trained last weks 25-1 winning nap The Kings Steed. I was expecting 16/20-1 for him so to get 40-1 was a big bonus.

Todays Racing Tip - WILLBEME
Time & Track - 8.45 NEWCASTLE (THURS)
Best Odds - 20-1

Analysis - We did him a few races back where he was disappointing but he bounced back over 5F last time out when staying on strongly at the finish now back up to 6F he should run even better.

Todays Racing Tip - BELL DE LAWERS
Time & Track - 7.45 NEWCASTLE (THURS)
Best Odds - 14-1

Analysis - A drop in grade here for the top weight could be the thing this 6yo mare needs. She has won over this distance on he debut but hasn't won since. She had 3 years off when switched to french trainer now back with her original trainer on a much lower mark she could also benefit from the return to 1mile on the AW.

Todays Racing Tip - TRILLERIN MINELLA
Time & Track - 4.30 UTTOXETER (THURS)
Best Odds - 66-1

Analysis - Won for us last year at Market Rasen nowhere near the same form since or before so 66-1 about right. IF they allow him to bowl along in front then he could run into a place in a very lob sided betting market.

Todays Racing Tip - MALAYSIAN BOLEH
Time & Track - 5.10 BRIGHTON (THURS)
Best Odds - 14-1

Analysis - A course winner and a distance winner in the past this 7yo has to bounce back from some poor runs but with N.Currie taking off the 7lbs this 9 times winner could get win number 10 if things go his way.

Todays Racing Tip - TIFL
Time & Track - 3.35 BRIGHTON (THURS)
Best Odds - 11-1

Analysis - Ran a very strange race on Tuesday night at Kempton when making rapid headway round the bend going the longest way round, needless to say he blew up up the home straight interesting they should run him again so soon afters wards on a track he's run well at before.

Todays Racing Tip - SOARING SPIRITS
Time & Track - 4.40 BRIGHTON (THURS)
Best Odds - 20-1

Analysis - Ran for us today this is what I wrote "I really liked the look of the bottom weight here, I thought 22-1 was a little generous for this CD winner. He's won 8/56 including two over CD off 72 & 76 now 11lb & 15lb below those marks he comes here with a good looking chance, although the numerous 3yos in the race do pose a serious question mark. It's been a while since he ran here at Lingfield and when he last did it was over 7F so dropping in trip on a return to here where his only 2 AW wins have come does make him look interesting." Given a very wide ride all the way round was no surprise to see him trail home 10/11. Back on turf here if he's allowed to take his chance then he ust have a respectable chance on a CD he's won over.

All of Gary's tips are advised at 1 point each way singles

 

Total profit +1635 points - Full Results Available Here

Previous Horse Racing Tips

18/10/2017 Results

18/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - SKIDBY MILL (NAP) Time & Track - 3.25 LINGFIELD (WED) Best Odds - 25-1 Analysis - A 7 times CD winner from her 10 career wins. Those wins have come off marks of 52-56-55-59-64-70-71 other career wins have been off..

Read More
17/10/2017 Results

17/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - GRACIOUS JOHN Time & Track - 3.30 LEICESTER (TUES) Best Odds - 11-1 Analysis - Ran a cracker for us 3 races back at Chester when a very well backed runner. He ran well but just didn't see it out then 2 races ago r..

Read More
16/10/2017 Results

16/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - BAHAMIAN DOLLAR Time & Track - 4.30 WINDSOR (MON) Best Odds - 18-1 Analysis - The top weight rated 80 in this class 4 0-80 6f h'cap is a 3 times winner from just 18 races with Katherine Glennister claiming 7lb win..

Read More
13/10/2017 Results

13/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - SHOURANOUR Time & Track - 5.35 YORK (FRI) Best Odds - 50-1 5pl Analysis - A hugely competitve h'cap with several we've been on before including last Fridays Ascot winner Shady McCoy, our 33-1 Pontefract 2nd Mujass..

Read More
12/10/2017 Results

12/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - THE KINGS STEED (NAP) Time & Track - 3.05 AYR (THURS) Best Odds - 14-1 Analysis - Ran a much better race last time out and has been the subject of a gamble on a couple of occassions so far this season. Trainer M.H..

Read More
11/10/2017 Results

11/10/2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - MANSFIELD (NAP) Time & Track - 6.25 KEMPTON (WED) Best Odds - NO BET Analysis - Was to have been the NAP but not touching him at 3-1 will keep an eye see if he drifts at all but thats way way too short to be bothe..

Read More
10/10.2017 Results

10/10.2017 Results

Latest Racing Tips Online Todays Racing Tip - SECRET MISSILE (NAP) Time & Track - 5.00 LEICESTER (TUES) Best Odds - 33-1 Analysis - He's the winner of 6 races in total 2/16 on the AW off marks of 78 for his maiden win and then a C3 h'cap at Chelmsford off 87 ..

Read More

Today's Free Horse Racing Tips Frequently Asked Questions

Gary Priestley free horse racing tips will be available around 7pm each evening for tomorrows racing. Posting his racing tips the evening before not only allows Gary’s readers more time to place their bets but it also gives everyone the best opportunity to obtain the highest value odds when betting the picks.
This page on the tipsters review website is the only place where you will be able to view all of today’s horse racing tips. If you follow Tipsters Review or Gary Priestley on twitter you will be able to get notifications and updates as to when the betting tips are online and how they have performed.
No, All horse racing selections are advised as 1 point each way singles and we believe this is the best way to make the most profit from Gary’s betting tips in the long term. However you are free to use the advised racing tips as you wish but please always gamble responsibly.
You can find a full month-by-month breakdown of Gary Priestley’s results here. These include all his horse racing tips since becoming the resident horse racing tipster with Tipsters review as well as his previous results as “the twitter tipper” where he kept a full record of his daily horse racing tips on his own blog.
How much you stake on the free racing tips is entirely up to yourself. We recommend setting your self up with and sensibly managing your own betting bank. We hold no responsibility for any loses endured and please always gamble responsibly.
The reason for advising each way on Gary’s free bet is that he has found it to be much more profitable in the long term whilst also helping to minimise losses. The vast majority of his horse racing bets are advised at double figure odds meaning, that when a horse does finish in the each way places, you will still receive large enough returns to make profits.
Of course not! Despite Gary’s vast knowledge and experience in horse racing nothing can be guaranteed and it is inevitable that a percentage of the betting tips will fail to win. Again it is important to go about your betting sensibly and only bet what you can afford to lose. Gary Priestley’s racing tips are proven over long term to make healthy profits but we cannot guarantee there will not be no losing runs.
To make the most profit from Gary’s daily horse racing tips and advice we recommend that you have accounts with as many bookmakers as possible. Each selection will come with the best current odds available at the time of posting, it is important that you can get your bets on at he advised odds or as close o them odds as possible to ensure you obtain as much value as possible. All of Gary’s racing tips will be advised with bookmakers that off Best Odds Guaranteed (BOG). If you cannot decide which bookmaker to use, feel free to check out the unbiased thoughts on our Bookmaker review page.
Yes, Gary will provide his usual free racing tips during all major festivals including Cheltenham Festival, Royal Ascot, Aintree Grand National, Punchestown, Glorious Goodwood, Newmarket July festivals and more. There may be more horse tips advised than usual during these periods due to the fact that more betting opportunities will be available for Gary to take advantage of.
Yes! Every weekend we will provide match previews, betting tips and predictions for games that are shown on Sky TV and BT Sport. Again if you follow us on twitter you will be able see when the free weekend football tips are available to readers.
Yes, Any Ante-Post tips will be advised along with the regular daily selections and again be posted on the day of the event along side the regular tips. The Ante-Post tips are more likely to be advised for future events such as the Cheltenham Festival and the Aintree Grand National meetings.
Gary does not specifically advise channel 4 racing tips, however a number of his selections may be featured on there particularly his Saturday tips. Generally all of the UK’s major meetings such as Cheltenham festival are covered by channel 4 so when Gary’s racing tips cover these meeting you will be able to watch them on channel 4.
We did not believe that it would be fair to have Gary’s horse racing tips made available for review with him being our resident horse racing tipster. We will be getting other independent websites to review Gary.
If you are looking for more free horse racing tips we offer live tipster trails covering some of the UK’s most popular horse racing tipsters. Each week we take one of the tipsters services featured on the website and put them on trial so all our readers get to test out there tips for free before having to subscribe. For more information on this click here Tipsters Free Trials.

Alternatively you can use our Tipster Review pages to help you find another horse racing tipster service that is right for you. With over 3000 unbiased real punter reviews on the website covering over 200 tipsters we are confident that you will find a service that meets your betting requirements
Yes. If it is football tips that you are looking for our expert writers provide predictions, betting tips and match previews on a wide range of football leagues. On our tipsters review pages, you can sign up to other services that provide free betting tips on a variety of sports such as Horse Racing Tipsters, Football Tipsters and General sports Tipsters.

Tipster Search

Tipster Search